2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67100 Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 38

Made by Leupold--same quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigdave35180 (verified customer) , Avid birdwatcher,hunter, from Warrior, Al. on Dec 9, 2013
Pros:  great optics/eye relief/value for money
Cons:  there are none
Would recommend:  yes

Bigdave35180 wrote:

this particular scope made in Oregon by Leupold...make sure that if you get Redfield it is the Revolution and it is the Made in USA version...the Redfield Chinese scopes are not the optical quality of the Leupold made version

Was Bigdave35180's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Barry (verified customer) from College Station on Jun 22, 2013
Pros:  Clear, nice reticles
Would recommend:  yes

Barry wrote:

Redfield has a great rep, and this scope doesn't do anything to tarnish that reputation. Clear scope, crisp reticles, and easy to adjust make it a no brainer.

Was Barry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CaptainB (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Rock Island IL on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Great Product/Pricing
Would recommend:  yes

CaptainB wrote:

Great Leopold passed product & features

Was CaptainB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great All Around Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Sportsman, from Grand Haven, MI on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This is my first rifle scope and I love everything about this one to include it being made in the USA.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EastTX22 (verified customer) from Texas on Feb 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

EastTX22 wrote:

I was looking for a scope for my new rifle, and I am very pleased with this one. I also found it on sale, so that was a bonus.

Was EastTX22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RisingSon from Ada, OK on Feb 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

RisingSon wrote:

Bought this at the advice of a friend and love it. Mounted it on my AR-15.

Was RisingSon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

It's ok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: DJ Burns (verified customer) , Hunter/ shooter, from RP CA on Jan 5, 2013
Pros:  good price
Cons:  not as good as the old Redfields
Would recommend:  no

DJ Burns wrote:

I had a 3x9 Redfield scope years ago on my 30-06. The gun was stolen. It was a better scope than this one I just bought. I'm just saying they were better years ago. This will work , but I wish I had spent more money and bought a better scope.

Was DJ Burns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Excellent light transmission!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dustin Andreas (verified customer) from Muscatine, Iowa on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:   well built. slim profile for a 50mm objective. tracking is spot on. made in USA
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Dustin Andreas wrote:

Excellent scope for the money. I purchased this item originally to use for my 22WMR and liked it so much I decided to purchase another for my AR15. Light transmission is incredible! On my AR15 I have this scope and an Olight M3X with a green filter mounted for night time coyote hunting and I am completely capable of being 200 yard accurate with this set up. Love it and will most likely purchase even more in the future!

Was Dustin Andreas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jftabolt from New York on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  great value, excellent clarity, love the accu range option
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jftabolt wrote:

I liked the first one so much, I purchased another

Was jftabolt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jrm (verified customer) from Tampa, Florida on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, good glass
Cons:  No lens cover, adjustment covers and tabs little flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

jrm wrote:

Good glass and works great. Already got two hogs in early evening and catches plenty of light. Little disappointed that did not come with lens cover and adjustment knobs and caps felt like flimsy aluminum so I cannot give 5 stars. It is small details like this that make a difference between 4 and 5 stars to me, especially when you are spending this kind of money. For over all function as a scope, I would still recommend. Very clear and gathered light well toward sunset.

Was jrm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope - UPC: 30317671006