2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67115 Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 56

Redfield Revolution 4-12-40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: S.E.Ks.Jayhawk (verified customer) , Hunter,Shooter, from Iola Ks on Jan 10, 2013
Pros:  Eye relief, Clarity, Value for your money
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

S.E.Ks.Jayhawk wrote:

Great scope for the money, big eye relief, is what I like in a rifle scope and, this scope has it. Very clear optics in low light conditions. I wish I had purchased one sooner..

Was S.E.Ks.Jayhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Scope is worth twice as much

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MUELZHOG , Avid golfer, rec. shooter, varmit hunter, from Burlington, Washington on Dec 12, 2012
Pros:  price, positive adjustment clicks, lifetime warranty
Cons:  Really nothing except I wish I would have bought higher power
Would recommend:  yes

MUELZHOG wrote:

Redfield scopes came highly reccomended at my local gun shop. I have this scope mounted on a Stag Arms Super Varmiter in .223 Holds zero without issue and I had it sighted in with 6 shots. As I am sure spending $800+ on a scope appeals to some, it does not to me. Especially on a gun that is primarly shooting prairie dogs in Montana and paper at the range. Very clear glass even at highest magnification and gathers more light than my eyes do. Good scope for the money and I paid %50 more for mine because I had not found Optics Planet yet. Wont make that mistake again:)

Was MUELZHOG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big shot 223 (verified customer) from Reedsburg, WI on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  Very clear, made in the U.S.A. , A great scope for the money.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Big shot 223 wrote:

This riflescope is truly hard to beat for the price. The optics are bright and clear,is very well made and has a life time warranty. What a great value.

Was Big shot 223's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rikhart (verified customer) from Pompton Lakes, NJ on Jul 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Rikhart wrote:

It is a bit difficult to set this scope up on a lever action rifle. Still working on it. Need to start with the cowboy sights at 50 yds, then add the scope. I have not found instructions anywhere to make this process easier. Once done, it works fine.

Was Rikhart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Redfield Revolution 4-12X49mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warren Johnson (verified customer) , Coyote hunter., from Box Springs, Ga. on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Surprising quality for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Warren Johnson wrote:

Sharp optics. Excellent buy!

Was Warren Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Riflscope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sean Mintz (verified customer) from Corpus Christi, TX on Jul 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Sean Mintz wrote:

Clear glass. Great field of view. Very well built. Excellent value.

Was Sean Mintz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BobPerry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BobPerry (verified customer) , Like to hunt & fish., from Jonesboro, Ga on Jul 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

BobPerry wrote:

The resolution/clarity is spectacular. Outstanding quality. I am glad the Redfield is back.

Was BobPerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield 4-12x40 Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Salter (verified customer) , Serious Whitetail hunter., from Manchester, NH on Jun 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Salter wrote:

My fourth of these Redfield scopes. Great value for the money.

Was Salter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Redfield Revolution 4-12x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1999cutiger (verified customer) from Aiken, SC on May 5, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

1999cutiger wrote:

Very nice scope for the money. Well built and nicely finished. Would reccommend.

Was 1999cutiger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Redfield Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JRDO (verified customer) from New Zealand on Apr 18, 2012
Pros:  great price
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

JRDO wrote:

Good scope, sits nice on the rifle, no issues yet!

Was JRDO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope - UPC: 30317671150