2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67115 Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 56

Redfield 4x12 accu range

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) from Napa CA on May 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

this is the 2nd Redfield we have purchased. Excellent quality, sharp field of view and one true value for the money.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield 4-12X40 Matte 4-plex Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D. gerhart from Houston,TX on May 5, 2011
Pros:  Easy to move & precise site in turrets
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

D. gerhart wrote:

For the money this is the best I have tried. Allready used it on several hogs.

Was D. gerhart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield 4-12x40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don from Wmsburg Oh. on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  Accu-Range very nice feature
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Good product for money,customer service very good, helped me with complete system. Quick shipping,very pleased with this vender

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Redfield is top notch Quality at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SRJustin (verified customer) from Santa Rosa, CA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Crisp glass, easy to set-up, great price, Perfect!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SRJustin wrote:

This scope is probably one of the finest I've had the opportunity to use. Clear, crisp glass, great adjustability, solid finish, easy to use and get sighted in. IMO, better than most of the lower class Leupold's and cheaper. I researched a lot of scopes to use with my Savage 11 in .308, finally decided on this 4-12 and glad I did. It's sleek, stylish and looks awesome. For the price, you can't beat 80 years of scope making. Pick up this scope for your next rifle, it's worth it.

Was SRJustin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

4-12X 4-Plex Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Comethead from Palmdale, CA on Nov 2, 2010
Pros:  USA Made, Price, Warranty, Brand Name
Would recommend:  no

Comethead wrote:

Great American made product. Mounted it on my .308 Howa with Leupold dual dovetail mounts and this setup is solid. Clear glass, smooth power adj and elev/wind adjustment clicks are definite. Shot the heck out of the rifle and the scope performed well. Optics Planet gets my business every time. Great customer service and the best prices.

Was Comethead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

rch2417@msn.com

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RCH , 1efbe, from NE on Nov 1, 2010
Pros:  great value
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

RCH wrote:

I purchased the Redfiels Revolution 4-14x40 Riflescope and I'm hooked on Redfield scopes again. Sure glad Leopald now makes Redfields. Great to get an All American scope at such a great price. The new Redfield is going deer hunting with me in about 10 days on my new Tikka 25-06. Was really happy with the ease I had sighting in this great scope. Its as bright as my Leopolds and the best value for the money on the scope market.

Was RCH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

67115: Redfield Revolution 4-12x40 riflescolpe - Accu Range Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Capt. Art (verified customer) from Key West, FL on Oct 25, 2010
Pros:  Easy to line up on target; sturdy and well made; handy 100 yd sight points, excellent eye relief
Cons:  Wish it was 4-14 power
Would recommend:  yes

Capt. Art wrote:

This 67115 Redfield scope is a joy to use. Easy to pick up target, Accu range reticle is outstanding BDC, and the scope is very well made. I liked it so much that I bought a second one.

Was Capt. Art's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

Redfield Scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AJ from SW florida on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  good eye relief overall a great scope
Cons:  no adjustible prarallax, no scope lens cover
Would recommend:  yes

AJ wrote:

Great overall scope. I have this scope on a Rem 700 BDL in 243 Win.this rifle handed down to me it hold its zero throught the magnifications, dosent fog, At max power the optics are clean crip and the crosshairs are fine enough to do some very small targets like golfballs at a hundred

Was AJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Redfield...Good to go!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: budrosot (verified customer) from Bloomington, IN on Jul 3, 2010
Pros:  100% made in the USA!, Great price, Excellent brightness and clarity, Long eye relief, Weatherproof finger-click adjustment knobs
Cons:  Wish it was also available in polished black finish
Would recommend:  yes

budrosot wrote:

I mounted this scope on a new Thompson Icon Classic, chambered in .270 cal. using Millet rings. I topped it off with some Butler Creek scope caps. The fit and finish of the scope is top-notch, although I do wish it were offered in a high-luster finish to better match my rifle (it still looks good). This one slight negative aside, all the rest is positive...superb American craftsmanship (with a warranty to match), superb optics (extremely clear and bright), easy to use (long eye relief and great sight picture), holds zero perfectly, not to mention the price. I haven't had the chance to stretch it out to 500 yards yet to test the Accu-Range reticle to it's limit, but everything else has been just as advertised, so I expect nothing less than deadly accuracy. I've been a devout hunter and shooter for about 30 years now, and I honestly don't think you can beat the value found in the new Redfield Revolution scopes. I believe they are the best bang for the buck.

Was budrosot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Two identical scopes..Different results

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: avgeezer (verified customer) from spring hill FL on Jun 17, 2010
Pros:  Good value
Cons:  Hit or miss QC
Would recommend:  yes

avgeezer wrote:

I purchased two of these scopes for AR type rifles. One is perfect, the other has a slightly fuzzy target focus. I'm sure I could send it to Redfield for adjustment...too much bother.

Was avgeezer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Reviews - Page 5 - Redfield Revolution 4-12x40mm Matte Accu-Range Riflescope - UPC: 030317671150