2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1652 Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black and other Riflescope Accessories by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Redfield Scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim , Outdoorsman, from Comfort Texas on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Looks, clear, affordable.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Great scope at a fair price!

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: burnstb (verified customer) from san luis obispo, ca on Jun 26, 2012
Pros:  it was free
Cons:  didnt fit the scope it was sent with
Would recommend:  yes

burnstb wrote:

got this free with a redfield revenge but it wouldnt fit the revenge. works for my oyher scopes though

Was burnstb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't beat the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Noli G (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Free
Would recommend:  yes

Noli G wrote:

This was a free gift when I purchased my Redfield scope. Perfect fit until I bought a red dot scope that I mounted on my Redfield. Since then, I haven't used it.

Was Noli G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works Just Like It's Supposed To

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocky Mtn (verified customer) from Denver on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  Stays in place, easy on and off the scope, slighly padded.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rocky Mtn wrote:

This is a nice, easy to use scope cover. It provides some padding to the scope without being too thick or difficult to remove or get back on. I use it for a Leupold 3x9-40mm scope.

Was Rocky Mtn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield Rifle Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robertw115 from Grand Prairie, TX on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Fits Perfectly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Robertw115 wrote:

Even though this was backordered Optics Planet kept me inform to status

Was Robertw115's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield ScopeCoat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vanlande (verified customer) , hunter recreational shooter firearms instructor, from Michigan on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  protection from dust/scratches
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

vanlande wrote:

Tight enough that it won't fall off but not so tight that it is hard to put on. Simple protection from dust and scratches. Came free with scope so the price was right.

Was vanlande's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scope Coat Sealed the Deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beecher404 from Hazlehurst, Ga on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  easy Installation, covers entire scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

beecher404 wrote:

This scope coat give my scope full protection against dust and scratches,

Was beecher404's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NC Ninja (verified customer) from Oak Ridge, NC on Oct 3, 2011
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

NC Ninja wrote:

Great Scope Cover for your Redfield

Was NC Ninja's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FcfBraveheart (verified customer) , enjoy shooting and hunting, from Maylene, Al on Sep 23, 2011
Pros:  Clarity, accuracy
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

FcfBraveheart wrote:

I have been researching Redfield for a while, and finally got one to put on my 6.8. Works great, and I actually prefer it to the Bushnell that I have on my .270. I plan to get another one for some of my other weapons. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was FcfBraveheart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield rifle scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jay from Westbrook, CT on Sep 16, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jay wrote:

works as it should, easy to use

Was Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black - UPC: RL-RA-1652