2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Redfield Scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 6, 2013
Great scope at a fair price!
Pros: Looks, clear, affordable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 26, 2012
got this free with a redfield revenge but it wouldnt fit the revenge. works for my oyher scopes though
Pros: it was free
Cons: didnt fit the scope it was sent with...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't beat the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 15, 2012
This was a free gift when I purchased my Redfield scope. Perfect fit until I bought a red dot scope that I mounted on my Redfield. Since then, I haven't used it.
Pros: Free...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works Just Like It's Supposed To

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 15, 2012
This is a nice, easy to use scope cover. It provides some padding to the scope without being too thick or difficult to remove or get back on. I use it for a Leupold 3x9-40mm scope.
Pros: Stays in place, easy on and off the scope, slighly padded.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Redfield Rifle Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 11, 2012
Even though this was backordered Optics Planet kept me inform to status
Pros: Fits Perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Redfield ScopeCoat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 11, 2012
Tight enough that it won't fall off but not so tight that it is hard to put on. Simple protection from dust and scratches. Came free with scope so the price was right.
Pros: protection from dust/scratches
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope Coat Sealed the Deal

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 28, 2011
This scope coat give my scope full protection against dust and scratches,
Pros: easy Installation, covers entire scope
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 3, 2011
Great Scope Cover for your Redfield
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on September 23, 2011
I have been researching Redfield for a while, and finally got one to put on my 6.8. Works great, and I actually prefer it to the Bushnell that I have on my .270. I plan to get another one for some of my other weapons. I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros: Clarity, accuracy
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Redfield rifle scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 16, 2011
works as it should, easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Redfield ScopeCoat Rifle Scope Cover - Black