2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
4-0076-0111 Revision Sawfly Eyeshield Deluxe Kit - Large Black Frame, Clear, Solar Yellow, Smoke Lenses 400760111 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Revision Sawfly Eyeshield Deluxe Kit - Large Black Frame, Clear, Solar Yellow, Smoke Lenses 400760111 and other Sunglasses by Revision.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Revision Sawfly Eyeshield Deluxe Kit - Large Black Frame, Clear, Solar Yellow, Smoke Lenses 400760111 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Sawfly Tactical Eyeshield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Remington (verified customer) from Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, comfortable all day. Used polarized smoke lenses in Nevada all-day sun, and amber lens on cold overcast day. No eye fatigue at all
Cons:  None (though see comments on a logistical issue)
Would recommend:  yes

John Remington wrote:

The cases, lenses and frames of the regular and large models are almost exactly the same, and have no distinguishing markings. I bought my wife the regular and I have the large (I thought I'd need those since I have a fairly large head, but they are actually a touch too big), and we were using them in a handgun course at the same time. We got some of the lenses mixed around which was a problem-- the regular size lenses fit in the large frame (sort of) but the large lenses definitely won't go into the regular frames. I'd recommend to Revision that they mark the cases, lenses, and frames somehow with a "LG" or "REG" or some kind of readily distinguishable mark. Otherwise, the glasses are great. Very comfortable, lenses easy to change, and peace of mind knowing that you've got an optical fort knox in front of your eyes.

Was John Remington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Sawfly Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: varriano (verified customer) , Proud Second Amendment supporter, from OP, KS on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  Seems realy durable
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

varriano wrote:

These glasses are for my money what Oaakleys should have been. Inexpensive and built like an armoured car. Cant wait to use these during hunting season.

Was varriano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eyewear Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from Blatimore, MD on Apr 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

These are a great pair of glasses and they have meant my requirements.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sawfly Revision Eyeshield glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: irishsportsfan (verified customer) from huntsville, al on Mar 19, 2011
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

irishsportsfan wrote:

the amber insert is especially good. great value for the money.

Was irishsportsfan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Optics planet customer service is great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reddmax (verified customer) from Grand Rapids MI on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  Good price on a good product
Cons:  Website search was off, which caused the mistake that customer service fixed
Would recommend:  yes

reddmax wrote:

The purchase was difficult because the web search function gives the base configuration, not the optional configuration you were looking for. Then, when you place the order, you have to have Customer service fix it for you. The product is great, and the delivery time was amazing.

Was reddmax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Revision Eyewear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Georg Enkert from Bayreuth, Germany on Nov 27, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Georg Enkert wrote:

Schneller Versand, wirklich guter Service

Was Georg Enkert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great glasses at a price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Nathan from Thornton, CO on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Excellent Quality
Cons:  A bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Nathan wrote:

Glasses are great - you get full peripheral vision and with no glare, I don't even notice I'm wearing anything at all after a while. Swapping lenses is really easy, but I've been swapping out the polarized lenses with the high-contrast lenses fairly often, and I'm noticing the connection points on the frames are getting a bit softer. Not sure how that will play out in the long run - at least replacements are only 12 bucks. So I'm opting to swap less now and in the end, the other lenses aren't really worth it for me. Unless you're really in need of non-darkened safety glasses,I would try to get just the polarized lenses.

Was Nathan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grunier from Tallahassee, Florida on Aug 17, 2008
Pros:  Interchangeable Lenses, Lightweight, Fully Adjustable, Head Strap
Cons:  None that I have found
Would recommend:  yes

Grunier wrote:

These are the best all around glasses that I have ever purchased. I am in Law Enforcement and instruct firearms. The specifications that these glasses offer are a must have! i especially like the built in headstrap, you can do anything in these glasses and they will not come off!

Was Grunier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Revision Sawfly Eyeshield Deluxe Kit - Large Black Frame, Clear, Solar Yellow, Smoke Lenses 400760111 - UPC: 856214001353