Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Safariland 080-12 Shot Shell Holder, 12 Gauge, Belt Clip Mount
$7.49 $8.50 Save 12%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

shell holder

by surveyjohn, from United States, OH Written on November 24, 2014
Great product for holding an emergency last two shells for 3gun competitions. Is well made and holds shells securely. Haven't had it that long yet to see how it works long term but I am thinking it will hold up fine....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value, great product!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 2, 2012
Use two of these on my 3 gun belt, perfect of carrying a couple emergency rounds for a long stage. Fits on full size military web belt, holds rounds securely when running. No problems. Well made, solid products.
Pros: Small, lightweight, priced right!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland shell holder

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 24, 2011
holders keep shells very tight but easy to remove when reloading
Pros: good shell hold and secure on belt.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect shotshell holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 15, 2011
This shotshell holder weighs almost nothing and is ultra compact. Easily attaches to your belt. Very efficient design for a great price. Shotshells do not slide around and draws very smoothly. Highly recommended.
Pros: Lightweight, compact, efficient design, Great for the value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland Shell holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on April 24, 2011
Safariland got it well again - good product at a good price. Holds shells securily, but easy to get them out. Nice for hinting, clay, or a tactical application. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice addition for flexibility

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 9, 2011
Easily hooks over a belt. I have used with 1 1/2" and 1 3/4" with no problems. It allows me to add two special rounds to my belt for quick access. No surprises.
Pros: simple, light weight
Cons: loose on smaller belts - 1 1/2"...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simple but does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 23, 2011
I use 2 holders so I have 4 shells ready to load.
Pros: lightweight, not bulky
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 080-12 Shot Shell Holder

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 29, 2010
I think it is a good low cost prodcut to hold 2 extra 12gauge shells. Only works with a belt can not be attached to much else.
Pros: Low cost easy to use
Cons: only works for use on a belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Safariland 080-12 Shot Shell Holder, 12 Gauge, Belt Clip Mount