2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
27-83-61 Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster, Plain Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/23/27, S&W 39/4516-1 & Similar is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster, Plain Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/23/27, S&W 39/4516-1 & Similar and other Holsters by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster, Plain Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/23/27, S&W 39/4516-1 & Similar Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

CCW the right way

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bradley Marine (verified customer) , USMC/NCANG RET NRA Instructor, from NC on Nov 1, 2013
Pros:  cant my way, fit, stay put
Cons:  tight start, little long
Would recommend:  yes

Bradley Marine wrote:

prefer to carry 9-10 and this will cant any way you want, starts out fitting real tight but break-in did not take long, all day comfort and secure on the belt.

Was Bradley Marine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good first IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim R (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  low cost
Cons:  clip needs specific size belt
Would recommend:  yes

Tim R wrote:

My first IWB holster for my Glock 19. It easily slides into waistband and retains firearm well. At first, seems to be a bit tight but is lossening as it is used. High quality leather and well constructed.

Was Tim R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

it is a nice holster for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: johnnya. from pitts. pa. on Mar 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

johnnya. wrote:

if you like inside wasteband holsers its not bad.

Was johnnya.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Glock 19 inside the belt holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joel Jordan from Asheboro, NC on Sep 17, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Value, Fast Shipping
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Joel Jordan wrote:

Buy this for your glock if you're interested in concealed carry. It's very comfortable, fits well and comes with a tool and directions for a custom fit.

Was Joel Jordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 27-83-61 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Denny (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Stays open for reholstering and is comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Denny wrote:

Comfortable, quality holster, best part is that it stays open for reholstering. Concealment is excellent.

Was Denny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 27-83-61

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thegodfather (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Holds all three sizes of glocks, 26, 19, 17.
Cons:  Any in-the-waistband holster, be prepared to buy one size larger wardrobe.
Would recommend:  yes

thegodfather wrote:

Many years ago I bought 2 of these holsters just in case one broke. I carry every day and the other one is still in the package. Durable, comfortable, easy to draw, and the holster stays put. Gun still fits snug after 1000's of draws. Holster gets better with use.

Was thegodfather's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , Brooks, from Amarillo, TX on Mar 1, 2009
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

I have never worn an inside the waist holster. I was a little concerned that it would make my pants too tight. It doesn't really make my pants too tight, but it might for some. At first I thought I would have to buy mypants a little bigger, but that is not the case in my situation. Well made product.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster, Plain Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/23/27, S&W 39/4516-1 & Similar - UPC: 781603417159