Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 27-83-61
$38.99 $52.00 Save 25%
Browse by Rating
(7 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Safariland 27-83-61 Holster
Comfortable, quality holster, best part is that it stays open for reholstering. Concealment is excellent. Pros: Stays open for reholstering and is co...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

CCW the right way

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 1, 2013
prefer to carry 9-10 and this will cant any way you want, starts out fitting real tight but break-in did not take long, all day comfort and secure on the belt.
Pros: cant my way, fit, stay put
Cons: tight start, little long...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good first IWB holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on February 25, 2013
My first IWB holster for my Glock 19. It easily slides into waistband and retains firearm well. At first, seems to be a bit tight but is lossening as it is used.

High quality leather and well constructed.
Pros: low cost
Cons: clip needs specific size belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

it is a nice holster for the price.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 12, 2012
if you like inside wasteband holsers its not bad....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock 19 inside the belt holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 17, 2011
Buy this for your glock if you're interested in concealed carry. It's very comfortable, fits well and comes with a tool and directions for a custom fit.
Pros: Quality, Value, Fast Shipping
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 27-83-61 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on September 20, 2010
Comfortable, quality holster, best part is that it stays open for reholstering. Concealment is excellent.
Pros: Stays open for reholstering and is comfortable...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 27-83-61

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on January 22, 2010
Many years ago I bought 2 of these holsters just in case one broke. I carry every day and the other one is still in the package. Durable, comfortable, easy to draw, and the holster stays put. Gun still fits snug after 1000's of draws. Holster gets better with use.
Pros: Holds all three sizes of glocks, 26, 19, 17.
Cons: Any in-the-waistband holster, be prepared to buy one size larger wardrobe....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 1, 2009
I have never worn an inside the waist holster. I was a little concerned that it would make my pants too tight. It doesn't really make my pants too tight, but it might for some. At first I thought I would have to buy mypants a little bigger, but that is not the case in my situation. Well made product.
Pros: Everything
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 7 User Reviews of Safariland 27 Inside-the-Pants Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 27-83-61