2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
568-54-411 Safariland 568 Custom Fit for Revolvers Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 568-54-411 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 568 Custom Fit for Revolvers Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 568-54-411 and other Holsters by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Safariland 568 Custom Fit for Revolvers Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 568-54-411 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great for H&K Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dagwood (verified customer) from Richland, WA on May 5, 2013
Pros:  adjstable fit
Cons:  Hard to get the paddle on but it won't come off either
Would recommend:  yes

Dagwood wrote:

First paddle holster and it works great. Nice inner lining protects the finish. Out of the package I needed to holster the gun and tighten the adjusting screws full tight and let it sit overnight to stretch out and fully conform to the gun. After that the screws were loosened for a snug fit. There is no latch to finger and no need for one; simple is good. Very well built with high quality materials. I would definately recommend this.

Was Dagwood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from McDonough GA on Jan 25, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable and well made
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

I appreciate the great customer service provided by OpticsPlanet.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Safariland 568-54-411

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HL (verified customer) from on Jul 18, 2012
Pros:  Quality and fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

HL wrote:

This was purchased for the Kahr CW9. The fit and quality are great. I wanted a paddle holster since I have one for an S&W M&P9. Some say the paddle is difficult to remove from waist but after you figure out how it functions it's not bad at all. Suede lining is nice touch.

Was HL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 568 Custom Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scooter , Just a guy that likes guns., from Indiana on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Nice looking, priced nicely for a lined holster
Cons:  advertised description doesn't quite stand the reality test
Would recommend:  yes

Scooter wrote:

I truly wanted this for my PPK. The ad I read stated it would adjust. It will not. Fortunately for me, I also have a Beretta 8000. It fits it like a glove. The Paddle is NOT adjustable for cant. It does come with an adjustable belt conversion which has adjustable cant, but you lose the paddle. Over all it is a nice holster, it just is not as versatile as I thought it would be.

Was Scooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

it dose not fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: fares (verified customer) from virginia on Nov 12, 2011
Cons:  it does not fit the sig p229
Would recommend:  no

fares wrote:

I bought this holster for my sig p229 pistol as it was shown on the the discreption that it fits it. However this holster doesnt fit the sig p229 at all.

Was fares's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 568 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RichardH from San Antonio, TX on May 22, 2011
Pros:  Relatively inexpensive; holster is lined
Cons:  Very difficult to remove from waist/belt; Excessive profiling.
Would recommend:  no

RichardH wrote:

The hoster was purchased for concealed use with the Para Ordnance Carry 12. It allows excessive profiling of the weapon, by not hugging the body. It will also cannot be removed from the belt/waist easy. The angle or cant of the hoster cannot be change to suit the users need. This holster is now taking up space in my gun safe.

Was RichardH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great product at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fatmatt1981 from North Vernon Indiana on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  Very well made and comfortable to wear.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fatmatt1981 wrote:

I had a great shopping experience...couldn't beat the price, and quick shipping. Customer service communication was also great...thanks!

Was fatmatt1981's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 568 Custom Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sooner1 (verified customer) from Festus,MO on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  Versatility, easy to configure
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sooner1 wrote:

I purchased this for a S&W CS45, not many conceal carry holsters available for this model.Adjusted tensioning srews per instructions, no problem with fit.Can be used with included belt loops or paddle; strongside or crossdraw. Great value.

Was sooner1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 568 Custom fit hoster for automatics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lance from Cleveland Hts., OH on Sep 24, 2008
Pros:  excellent product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

Lance wrote:

I am totally satified with this rather inexpensive, high quality holster. It adusted perfectly to my Beretta 40 cal cougar with no problem. It is comfortable to wear because of the superb paddle design. I especially like the suede lining inside the holster to protect the finish. Great product!!!

Was Lance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 568 Custom Fit for Revolvers Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 568-54-411 - UPC: 781606980100