2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
6377-83-411-DM Safariland 6377 ALS Belt Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand, 1.5in.Belt Loop Slot w/ Cut Outs for 1.75in., 2in. and 2.25in. Belt Loop Slot w/ 1in. Drop 6377-83-411-DM is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 6377 ALS Belt Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand, 1.5in.Belt Loop Slot w/ Cut Outs for 1.75in., 2in. and 2.25in. Belt Loop Slot w/ 1in. Drop 6377-83-411-DM and other Holsters by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Safariland 6377 ALS Belt Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand, 1.5in.Belt Loop Slot w/ Cut Outs for 1.75in., 2in. and 2.25in. Belt Loop Slot w/ 1in. Drop 6377-83-411-DM Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Berenice Saenz (verified customer) from 84128 on Apr 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Berenice Saenz wrote:

great quality at a great price. I look everywhere else but here they have the best price.

Was Berenice Saenz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PD Opie (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Somerset,NJ on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Secures weapon great
Cons:  Not that concealable
Would recommend:  yes

PD Opie wrote:

Great holster for plain clothes or detective work.

Was PD Opie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Retention System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: calinb (verified customer) from Portland, Oregon on Apr 4, 2013
Pros:  Retention System
Cons:  Feature set not as flexible or adjustable as the competition
Would recommend:  yes

calinb wrote:

I can't say how this particular Safariland model works with an actual Glock (though I can vouch for other products in the ALS line), because I only use this model with a training gun. However, it performs well in training, as expected. The ALS system is perfect for those of use who believe the trigger finger only has one job (and that job is not releasing the gun from the holster to draw it). The downside is you don't get as many carry adjustment options for the money as with some others nor the possibility to carry in as wide of a variety of rigs.

Was calinb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 6377

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KappaAlphaASU (verified customer) from Marion, AR on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Durable, safe, easy to use, lightning fast draw
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KappaAlphaASU wrote:

I have several of these holster for a few different pistols. Thes holstersare so easy to use and are mc safer than the Blackhawk Serpa. I use this holster or another variation of it depending on what kind of work I am doing. I would definitely recommend this holster.

Was KappaAlphaASU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simply an Outstanding Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Primarily a competition shooter, usually IDPA, sometimes IPSC, bowling pin shooting, etc., from Chesterton, IN on Nov 23, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, Secure yet simple retention system, well built, easy to adjust
Cons:  Retention release somewhat hard to hit on drop models
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

This holster is, in a word, outstanding. The holster body itself is well made from a rigid polymer shell, and attached to the belt plate with three bolts. The three bolts allow the holster to be adjusted slightly for cant front or back. An additional bolt provides tension on the pistol. The ALS system securely locks the gun inside the holster unless the release is depressed during the draw. This system is surprisingly natural, and in fact, I think this holster allows a quicker draw than my old Kydex holster. The only downside, and I must stress that only models with a drop have this downside, is that the "ears" on the belt loops on the drop holsters will make pressing the release a bit awkward at first. There is still plenty of room though, and it's really not a problem. The version I have with plain belt loops won't have loops in the war. I would highly recommend this holster for anyone who likes to carry OWB.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Holster!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VOPMan from Winter Haven, FL on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  Good retention system with very fast and natural disenagement
Cons:  Holster wear on top of the slide starts almost immediately
Would recommend:  yes

VOPMan wrote:

Fastest, most natural draw with decent retention. With a little practice, drawing is just as fast as from a holster with no retention system at all. Awesome!!

Was VOPMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ranger Supervisor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from Jamestown Pa on May 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

HIgh quality and excellent price

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 6377 ALS Belt Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bakingwithpaintballs (verified customer) , 12 year Police Officer, from Baton Rouge on Dec 12, 2009
Pros:  built solid, snug fit on gun and belt. I am extremely impressed.
Would recommend:  yes

bakingwithpaintballs wrote:

This is the holster I have been looking for for years. The gun rides just right, and fits snug in the holster. I have used blackhawk, and Fobus in the past to carry my duty weapon. I was never really satisfied with either. However, there was nothing better at the time. The gun wobbled in both holster's. I never really felt comfortable with either. This is not the case with the safariland. I have been wearing it on duty for about two months now and have zero complaints.

Was bakingwithpaintballs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 6377 ALS Belt Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand, 1.5in.Belt Loop Slot w/ Cut Outs for 1.75in., 2in. and 2.25in. Belt Loop Slot w/ 1in. Drop 6377-83-411-DM - UPC: 781607000531