2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6378-832-411 Safariland 6378 ALS Paddle Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 6378-832-411 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 6378 ALS Paddle Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 6378-832-411 and other Holsters by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Safariland 6378 ALS Paddle Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 6378-832-411 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Safariland ALS works!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JWG (verified customer) from Claremont, CA on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Everything works as claimed
Cons:  large paddle, but not uncomfortable
Would recommend:  yes

JWG wrote:

Initial impressions are that the holster works as advertised. Thumb catch release is intuitive and easy to operate. Everything works consistently in initial trial and I hope it works as well in practice. Paddle is large, but not uncomfortable and everything is secure.

Was JWG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland 6378 ALS Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Maurice Gan from West Orange,NJ on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  Great and sturdy
Cons:  I ca leave my flashligt on it
Would recommend:  yes

Maurice Gan wrote:

I love this item!!

Was Maurice Gan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deputy49 from Christiansburg, VA on Apr 19, 2013
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Deputy49 wrote:

I have been looking for a good off duty holster for the Glock 19 with the TLR 1s. This holster works great.

Was Deputy49's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Detective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed (verified customer) from Louisville Kentucky on Mar 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

Excellent holster that has retention and very quick release. I am a big fan of this holster.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Killer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mezcalfud (verified customer) from Oceanside, CA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  quality, ease of use, retention, felt lining
Cons:  finding the correct model is painful
Would recommend:  yes

mezcalfud wrote:

I switched out all of my old serpas for this model. It has great retention and is fast and easy to use. Safariland needs to get on the ball and design a functional model finder

Was mezcalfud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fast and secure holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: CG Guns (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Falls Church VA on Apr 10, 2012
Pros:  Secure retention, fast deployment
Would recommend:  yes

CG Guns wrote:

The ALS retention system is one of the best. Easy release on draw and simple and smooth holstering. Its a well made holster and should last me a good number of years.

Was CG Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GREAT HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEEPCRASHER (verified customer) from GREENFIELD IN on Mar 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JEEPCRASHER wrote:

REPLACED MY SERPA AND I DON'T REGRET IT.

Was JEEPCRASHER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Delta24 (verified customer) from Corinth, MS on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  Easy on/off paddle; Easily converted to belt slot; Quality construction as expected with Safariland.
Cons:  None Noted
Would recommend:  yes

Delta24 wrote:

I plan to use this rig primarily for IDPA matches. I converted it easily from paddle to belt-slot in less than 3 minutes. With a Glock 17 and TLR-1 light, this is a solid rig when used with a 5.11 tactical rigger's belt. No complaints. I have used the SLS models on duty, but really like the ALS model as it positions my hand in a perfect grip position to activate the ALS. Great product.

Was Delta24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 6378 ALS Paddle Holster - STX Plain Black, Right Hand 6378-832-411 - UPC: 781607067480