2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-150
$22.99 $29.00 Save 21%
Average Customer Review (6 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch
Great competition mag pouches; you'd be hard pressed to find similar quality at a better price. Pros: Easy to adjust; stays in place
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Best action pistol mag pouch on the market.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 9, 2012
I use these for USPSA and 3-gun on a 1.5" CR Speed belt. I attach velcro to the back for additional support with the CR Speed belt system. I have yet to find another mag pouch I like as much as the safariland 773.
Pros: Versitile, adjustable, and FAST! High speed low drag for sure...
Cons: Not IDPA legal, but IDPA sucks anyway ;)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on February 9, 2012
I love this holder...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 773 Magazine Pouch Review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on December 8, 2011
I'm an A-class Production-division USPSA competitor and was in dire need of new magazine pouches. Anyone who understands USPSA Production-division, knows that competitors are expected to reload often due to a 10-round limit; to that end, I ordered 4 Safariland 773 holders for my GLOCK.

I choose Safariland 773 pouches since I know from past experience that they are tough, dependable, and cost effective: These pouches are no different.

Setting them up requires a bit of patience to get the "cant" (angle) just right and to get the placement correct. It took me about 15 minutes to get them all lined up and perfect. Was surprised that the pouches didn't take up too much room on the belt!

Reloads are fast, and easy while retention is pretty good for an open top carrier - for USPSA or 3-gun, these excel.
Pros: Fast Presentation, Good Retention, Well Made - Tough!
Cons: Tricky to Setup "Right"...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mag Pouch for USPSA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on November 26, 2011
These mag carriers are fully adjustable and set up on my belt just the way I wanted.
Pros: Price is right, fits my DAA belt, fits my XDm 9mm mags perfectly.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 773 magazine pouches

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 2, 2010
If they were in stock more would be sold. I had to wait a month and a half. Still, they are the best value out there and Optics Planet has excellent customer service.
Pros: best value in a fast, sturdy mag pouch
Cons: takes too long to get them...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on December 4, 2009
Great competition mag pouches; you'd be hard pressed to find similar quality at a better price.
Pros: Easy to adjust; stays in place...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-150