2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
773-83-121-150 Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch, Tactical Black Kydex, Right Hand - Double Stack 773-83-121-150 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch, Tactical Black Kydex, Right Hand - Double Stack 773-83-121-150 and other Pouches by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch, Tactical Black Kydex, Right Hand - Double Stack 773-83-121-150 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Best action pistol mag pouch on the market.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunsmithlee (verified customer) , I've been shooting USPSA on and off since 1999. Recently started shooting 3-gun., from Beaumont, TX on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Versitile, adjustable, and FAST! High speed low drag for sure...
Cons:  Not IDPA legal, but IDPA sucks anyway ;)
Would recommend:  yes

gunsmithlee wrote:

I use these for USPSA and 3-gun on a 1.5" CR Speed belt. I attach velcro to the back for additional support with the CR Speed belt system. I have yet to find another mag pouch I like as much as the safariland 773.

Was gunsmithlee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mdl461 (verified customer) from pine island mn on Feb 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mdl461 wrote:

I love this holder

Was mdl461's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 773 Magazine Pouch Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Less (verified customer) from Crystal Lake, IL on Dec 8, 2011
Pros:  Fast Presentation, Good Retention, Well Made - Tough!
Cons:  Tricky to Setup "Right"
Would recommend:  yes

Less wrote:

I'm an A-class Production-division USPSA competitor and was in dire need of new magazine pouches. Anyone who understands USPSA Production-division, knows that competitors are expected to reload often due to a 10-round limit; to that end, I ordered 4 Safariland 773 holders for my GLOCK. I choose Safariland 773 pouches since I know from past experience that they are tough, dependable, and cost effective: These pouches are no different. Setting them up requires a bit of patience to get the "cant" (angle) just right and to get the placement correct. It took me about 15 minutes to get them all lined up and perfect. Was surprised that the pouches didn't take up too much room on the belt! Reloads are fast, and easy while retention is pretty good for an open top carrier - for USPSA or 3-gun, these excel.

Was Less's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Mag Pouch for USPSA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buster9mil (verified customer) , Shooter, from Omaha,NE on Nov 26, 2011
Pros:  Price is right, fits my DAA belt, fits my XDm 9mm mags perfectly.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Buster9mil wrote:

These mag carriers are fully adjustable and set up on my belt just the way I wanted.

Was Buster9mil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good but could be better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Marceloc from Miami Florida on Jun 6, 2011
Pros:  Work as expected
Cons:  Too expensive for the material
Would recommend:  yes

Marceloc wrote:

It should use better quality materials.

Was Marceloc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 773 magazine pouches

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobobooie (verified customer) , retired police officer, from Kernersville, NC on May 2, 2010
Pros:  best value in a fast, sturdy mag pouch
Cons:  takes too long to get them
Would recommend:  yes

bobobooie wrote:

If they were in stock more would be sold. I had to wait a month and a half. Still, they are the best value out there and Optics Planet has excellent customer service.

Was bobobooie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Novoa (verified customer) from WLB, NJ on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  Easy to adjust; stays in place
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Novoa wrote:

Great competition mag pouches; you'd be hard pressed to find similar quality at a better price.

Was Bob Novoa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch, Tactical Black Kydex, Right Hand - Double Stack 773-83-121-150 - UPC: 781603868555