2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
773-83-121-175 Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175 and other Pouches by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

Best magazine holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Fast mag deployment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

I use these for competition and it has make my magazine changes a lot faster. By being able to set my own angles allows for a more natural mag change.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland 773 Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from Florence, KY on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Easy to adjust to any angle necessary for magazine position. The 773 holds the magazine securely without it being difficult to draw the magazine from the pouch.
Cons:  Once the magazine is adjusted, the magazine rollers or spacers slide side to side and/or a little noisy.
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

I purchased the Safariland 773 magazine pouch to place on the Safariland competition belt, I eventually switch to the new ELS mounting system which has worked out very well. My only con on the magazine pouch is that the slider spacers or roller wheels slide back and forth and make some noise.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

USPSA Limited

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) from Glen Ellyn Illinois on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Works perfectly
Cons:  I did not buy this 10 years ago
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

Do NOT bother with anything else! This is an amazing Mag Pouch, and for the price even better. Could not believe how much faster my reloads are now.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

really nice mag holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mdl461 (verified customer) from pine island mn on Feb 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mdl461 wrote:

works real nice. fast to come out for reloads. love the adjustable angle.

Was mdl461's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland Mag Puch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sydlanier (verified customer) from Forsyth GA on Aug 26, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up
Would recommend:  yes

sydlanier wrote:

These mag pouches are great for competitive shooting. I bought several and they fit snug yet are maneuverable on my belt. They also hold my magazines very securely with the ability to adjust the tension. There have been no problems with magazines falling out while running.

Was sydlanier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good, but it could be better!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Marcelo Costanzo from Miami FL on Jun 10, 2011
Pros:  Works as it should.
Cons:  If you don't tighten it a lot it may fall.
Would recommend:  yes

Marcelo Costanzo wrote:

If it was half an inch higher it would be more secure.

Was Marcelo Costanzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175 - UPC: 781603868562