2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175
$27.49
Browse by Rating
(6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Best magazine holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 5, 2013
I use these for competition and it has make my magazine changes a lot faster. By being able to set my own angles allows for a more natural mag change.
Pros: Fast mag deployment
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland 773 Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 5, 2013
I purchased the Safariland 773 magazine pouch to place on the Safariland competition belt, I eventually switch to the new ELS mounting system which has worked out very well. My only con on the magazine pouch is that the slider spacers or roller wheels slide back and forth and make some noise.
Pros: Easy to adjust to any angle necessary for magazine position. The 773 holds the magazine securely without it being difficult to draw the magazine from the pouch.
Cons: Once the magazine is adjusted, the magazine rollers or spacers slide side to side and/or a little noisy....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

USPSA Limited

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 27, 2012
Do NOT bother with anything else! This is an amazing Mag Pouch, and for the price even better. Could not believe how much faster my reloads are now.
Pros: Works perfectly
Cons: I did not buy this 10 years ago...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

really nice mag holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on February 18, 2012
works real nice. fast to come out for reloads. love the adjustable angle....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland Mag Puch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 26, 2011
These mag pouches are great for competitive shooting. I bought several and they fit snug yet are maneuverable on my belt. They also hold my magazines very securely with the ability to adjust the tension. There have been no problems with magazines falling out while running.
Pros: Easy to set up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good, but it could be better!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 10, 2011
If it was half an inch higher it would be more secure.
Pros: Works as it should.
Cons: If you don't tighten it a lot it may fall....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Safariland 773 Adjustable Magazine Pouch - Tactical Black, Right Hand 773-83-121-175