2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
4552-36-4 Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4 and other Gun Storage by Safariland.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

best all around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAVAGE1 (verified customer) from Clarksburg,WV on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Tie downs, compartment size, straps/handles, features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SAVAGE1 wrote:

This bag has everything your looking for..excellent durability tons of straps/handles..more than enough room for 2 rifles PLUS pistols...storage for every accessory you could want...inside tie downs a must have in a tactical case.

Was SAVAGE1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland Dual Rifle case,Black 36"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BUPD019 (verified customer) , Police Officer and deer hunter., from Burlington, WI on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  Top quality from Safariland. Optics Planet price..the best
Would recommend:  yes

BUPD019 wrote:

This is exactly what I was looking for. Handles both my AR-10 AR-15 with scopes on both. I especially like the straps that secure the weapons. I added Blackhawk mollie magazine pouches. A 3 pouch on one side and a 2 pouch on the other side. You can't beat the price either...Thanks Optics Planet.

Was BUPD019's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jnguyen from Westminster, CA on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  fit and finish
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jnguyen wrote:

extremely well built bag. I bought total of 10 bags from different company, and decided to keep this one and returned the rest. Buy it, you will not regret. Very happy with the quality.

Was jnguyen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Nice rifle bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sorrento (verified customer) from San Diego on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Quality materials and holds two rifles nicely.
Cons:  Needs more side pockets for odds and ends
Would recommend:  yes

Sorrento wrote:

Nice bag. Middle pocket holds six 30 round magazines easily. Just wish this bag had more small side pockets to store smaller stuff. Overall, good bag though.

Was Sorrento's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Safariland M4 Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1036 (verified customer) from Pittsburgh on May 14, 2012
Pros:  Lots of Pockets, Built Strong
Would recommend:  yes

1036 wrote:

This bag is built with qulity construction. It has enough pockets to puts your magazines in and you can add more pouches if you would like. Very good price for a case that holds two rifles.

Was 1036's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best tactical range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anurseman from Tuscola, TX on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  molle on front
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

anurseman wrote:

This bag easily, and securely holds 2 AR's with optics and 2 full size pistols. If you are unfamiliar, Safariland is top of the line.

Was anurseman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Safariland Dual Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 2tran (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Durable, affordable, and looks great
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

2tran wrote:

I've purchased Safariland Dual Rifle Case 36in for duty use. It holds my AR15 and 870 together perfectly. This case is worth more than the price itself.

Was 2tran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well worth the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nausforatu from anchorage alaska on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  can hold 2 rifles and 2 pistols
Cons:  only one other small pocket for everything else
Would recommend:  yes

Nausforatu wrote:

this is a fantastic case. both sizes of this case are the same other than the length of the case. i bought the smaller version since i have twin ar's. fits perfectly when stocks are collapsed. even if all accessories are left on both weapons. even another compartment with even more great padding for 2 pistols. the only thing i don't like is that besides the guns you really can't fit much else in the case. but i have found this to be more than adequete for the weapons i carry to and from the range. never anymore scratches or excess dirt/water/debris to clean off other than the powder. with this case and 1 small go-bag, i can take everything i need to the range. if i had the money to buy some extra molle mag pouches could fit some mags, but you would still need room for the ammo somewhere. would still highly recommend. excellent product from safariland, which is quickly becoming one of my favorite brands.

Was Nausforatu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fantastic product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dakotlawdog (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Madison, WI on Nov 10, 2010
Pros:  Durable, functional
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dakotlawdog wrote:

This is another fantastic product by Safariland. The case is very durable and sharp looking. The zippers and buckles are high quality. The main pocket holds two rifles which can be secured with velcro straps. Small pockets in the corner secure the muzzle and stock. A padded divider separates the two rifles. There are several outside pockets. One is large enough to hold another upper (or at work, I stash a small breaching tool and bolt cutter in there). There are two smaller pockets which are large enough to hold full size handguns. The outside is coated with MOLLE to attach more pouches if you desire. There is also plenty of room in the pockets for range supplies, mags, etc. I'm going to order a couple mag pouches for the outside, but it makes sense that Safariland does not include those to keep the cost down for people who may not want them. It also comes with backpack straps which are easy to install. The shipping was unbelievably fast too. Overall, a fantastic product ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was dakotlawdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4 - UPC: 781607146109