2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black 4552-36-4
$179.99
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fantastic product
This is another fantastic product by Safariland. The case is very durable and sharp looking. The zippers and buckles are high quality. The main pocket...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

best all around

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on February 17, 2013
This bag has everything your looking for..excellent durability tons of straps/handles..more than enough room for 2 rifles PLUS pistols...storage for every accessory you could want...inside tie downs a must have in a tactical case.
Pros: Tie downs, compartment size, straps/handles, features
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland Dual Rifle case,Black 36"

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 31, 2012
This is exactly what I was looking for. Handles both my AR-10 AR-15 with scopes on both. I especially like the straps that secure the weapons. I added Blackhawk mollie magazine pouches. A 3 pouch on one side and a 2 pouch on the other side. You can't beat the price either...Thanks Optics Planet.
Pros: Top quality from Safariland. Optics Planet price..the best...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black, 36in - 4552-36-4

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 7, 2012
extremely well built bag. I bought total of 10 bags from different company, and decided to keep this one and returned the rest. Buy it, you will not regret. Very happy with the quality.
Pros: fit and finish
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice rifle bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 28, 2012
Nice bag. Middle pocket holds six 30 round magazines easily. Just wish this bag had more small side pockets to store smaller stuff. Overall, good bag though.
Pros: Quality materials and holds two rifles nicely.
Cons: Needs more side pockets for odds and ends...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland M4 Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 14, 2012
This bag is built with qulity construction. It has enough pockets to puts your magazines in and you can add more pouches if you would like. Very good price for a case that holds two rifles.
Pros: Lots of Pockets, Built Strong...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best tactical range bag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 10, 2012
This bag easily, and securely holds 2 AR's with optics and 2 full size pistols. If you are unfamiliar, Safariland is top of the line.
Pros: molle on front
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Safariland Dual Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 1, 2012
I've purchased Safariland Dual Rifle Case 36in for duty use. It holds my AR15 and 870 together perfectly. This case is worth more than the price itself.
Pros: Durable, affordable, and looks great
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well worth the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 6, 2011
this is a fantastic case. both sizes of this case are the same other than the length of the case. i bought the smaller version since i have twin ar's. fits perfectly when stocks are collapsed. even if all accessories are left on both weapons. even another compartment with even more great padding for 2 pistols. the only thing i don't like is that besides the guns you really can't fit much else in the case. but i have found this to be more than adequete for the weapons i carry to and from the range. never anymore scratches or excess dirt/water/debris to clean off other than the powder. with this case and 1 small go-bag, i can take everything i need to the range. if i had the money to buy some extra molle mag pouches could fit some mags, but you would still need room for the ammo somewhere. would still highly recommend. excellent product from safariland, which is quickly becoming one of my favorite brands.
Pros: can hold 2 rifles and 2 pistols
Cons: only one other small pocket for everything else...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on November 10, 2010
This is another fantastic product by Safariland. The case is very durable and sharp looking. The zippers and buckles are high quality. The main pocket holds two rifles which can be secured with velcro straps. Small pockets in the corner secure the muzzle and stock. A padded divider separates the two rifles.

There are several outside pockets. One is large enough to hold another upper (or at work, I stash a small breaching tool and bolt cutter in there). There are two smaller pockets which are large enough to hold full size handguns. The outside is coated with MOLLE to attach more pouches if you desire. There is also plenty of room in the pockets for range supplies, mags, etc.

I'm going to order a couple mag pouches for the outside, but it makes sense that Safariland does not include those to keep the cost down for people who may not want them.

It also comes with backpack straps which are easy to install.

The shipping was unbelievably fast too.

Overall, a fantastic product at a really good price.
Pros: Durable, functional
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Safariland Dual Rifle Case, Black 4552-36-4