2,555 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Scope Coat XP-6 Large Black 1452 Protective Covers
$21.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review BowCrazy
Well designed and made in the usa. It fits my 4.5-14x50mm Zeiss Conquest perfectly. The outside dia. of this scopes obj. is 56mm which is not too tigh...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 17, 2014
I bought this to have a little extra protection from bumps and dings during transport and protection from the weather while hunting. It does just that. The foam is thick enough that the scope is protected from impacts and covers well enough to protect against the elements, wind, rain, sand, and dirt. The dark earth color is great for blending in with camoflauge.
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Amazing product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on September 5, 2013
I have used a Scopecoat on another scope before, but this time I had to find something for my Vortex Viper PST, which has target turret. I ordered the xps-6 hoping it would fit the scope well. Not only did it fit it well, but perfect!! Would definitely recommend!! Awesome product. If you want a well made scope cover that will keep debris and dust off your scope this is it!!
Pros: Covers entire scope
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat XP6 Natural Gear

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on May 18, 2013
I have these for all of my scopes. I recently purchase a tactical setup and this Natural pattern looks fantastic and certainly offers the protection I need.
Pros: Great protection - long lasting - Looks Great!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on November 18, 2012
This is the only type of scope cover I use.
Pros: very well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on September 13, 2012
This is the absolute best way to protect your scope.
Pros: Perfect in design and function
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice, but thick

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 9, 2012
Nice, but kind of thick for hunting
Pros: Thick
Cons: Thick...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on January 19, 2012
Fits great on my leupold vx-7.
Pros: Thick and fits well
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BowCrazy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 12, 2010
If you are hunting in hot or very cold weather, take the cover off your scope when you leave your air cond. or heated vehicle to let your optics equalize in temperature. They will fog up if you don't. Scoapcoat material has good insulating characteristics. This product provides great protection for your optics....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BowCrazy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 22, 2010
Well designed and made in the usa. It fits my 4.5-14x50mm Zeiss Conquest perfectly. The outside dia. of this scopes obj. is 56mm which is not too tight for the cover.
Pros: Excellent protection
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on January 8, 2010
The XP-6 model Scope Coat provides extra protection for small added cost and it easily fits over tall turrets .
Pros: excellent design, easy off/on, durable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Scope Coat XP-6 Large Black 1452 Protective Covers