2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SC-XP-6-1452-BK Scope Coat XP-6 Large 1452 Protective Covers, Scope Coat Colors Scopecoat XP-6 Large 1452 Black 6mm is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Scope Coat XP-6 Large 1452 Protective Covers, Scope Coat Colors Scopecoat XP-6 Large 1452 Black 6mm and other Riflescope Accessories by Scopecoat.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Scope Coat XP-6 Large 1452 Protective Covers, Scope Coat Colors Scopecoat XP-6 Large 1452 Black 6mm Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Amazing product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Muscle Shoals, Al on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Covers entire scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

I have used a Scopecoat on another scope before, but this time I had to find something for my Vortex Viper PST, which has target turret. I ordered the xps-6 hoping it would fit the scope well. Not only did it fit it well, but perfect!! Would definitely recommend!! Awesome product. If you want a well made scope cover that will keep debris and dust off your scope this is it!!

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scopecoat XP6 Natural Gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: long rider (verified customer) , long time hunter, outdoor enthusiast, living in the mountains of Wyoming..., from Cody, WY on May 18, 2013
Pros:  Great protection - long lasting - Looks Great!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

long rider wrote:

I have these for all of my scopes. I recently purchase a tactical setup and this Natural pattern looks fantastic and certainly offers the protection I need.

Was long rider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: proanti (verified customer) from Show Low AZ on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  very well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

proanti wrote:

This is the only type of scope cover I use.

Was proanti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: proanti (verified customer) from Show Low AZ on Sep 13, 2012
Pros:  Perfect in design and function
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

proanti wrote:

This is the absolute best way to protect your scope.

Was proanti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice, but thick

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Brauditor from Sherina34 on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Thick
Cons:  Thick
Would recommend:  yes

Brauditor wrote:

Nice, but kind of thick for hunting

Was Brauditor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: batonrouge70810 (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Thick and fits well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

batonrouge70810 wrote:

Fits great on my leupold vx-7.

Was batonrouge70810's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BowCrazy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BowCrazy (verified customer) , Hunter, Fisherman, and I love the outdoors., from Missouri on Jun 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

BowCrazy wrote:

If you are hunting in hot or very cold weather, take the cover off your scope when you leave your air cond. or heated vehicle to let your optics equalize in temperature. They will fog up if you don't. Scoapcoat material has good insulating characteristics. This product provides great protection for your optics.

Was BowCrazy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BowCrazy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BowCrazy (verified customer) , Hunter, Fisherman, and I love the outdoors., from Missouri on Feb 22, 2010
Pros:  Excellent protection
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

BowCrazy wrote:

Well designed and made in the usa. It fits my 4.5-14x50mm Zeiss Conquest perfectly. The outside dia. of this scopes obj. is 56mm which is not too tight for the cover.

Was BowCrazy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scopecoat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: critterdoc (verified customer) , Main interest AR-15, from Kenner, LA on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  excellent design, easy off/on, durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

critterdoc wrote:

The XP-6 model Scope Coat provides extra protection for small added cost and it easily fits over tall turrets .

Was critterdoc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Scope Coat XP-6 Large 1452 Protective Covers, Scope Coat Colors Scopecoat XP-6 Large 1452 Black 6mm - UPC: 720053173314