2,555 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
ScopeCoat Cover For EOTech 512, 552 & Bushnell AA HoloSight, AA battery models
$16.89
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(45 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Scopecoat Cover For Eotech 552, 512
Besides liking the Scopecoat products. I will say they are definatly something to use to protect your optics. Also I have to say this about Optics Pl...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

fits like a glove

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on March 11, 2014
Fits well and inexpensive. Cant beat that
Pros: cheap and it works!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat for Eotech 512

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 25, 2013
Cover fits like a glove and provides a great way to protect your expensive Eotech !
Pros: Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great cover for my 552

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on July 18, 2013
Great cover and good fit, I would recommend this to anyone that has a desire to prolong the life of their investment.
Pros: good fit, keeps optics nice and clean
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great add on

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on June 7, 2013
I didn't think I'd use this, but it has grown on me. It is thick material but flexible, & keeps me from dinging my $400+ EOTech.
If you're going to keep your rifle as a bedside gun, you might forget to remove it in a high stress situation. Mine lives in a safe, so it's perfect.
Pros: holds on tight
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat cover for Eotech 512 holo sight w/OP logo

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 26, 2013
Great value for the money. Does the job it is intended for.
Pros: Ease of use.
Cons: Durability may be a issue over time....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 18, 2013
So Happy I bought this for my EOTech 512, having so much money tied up in optic a small price to pay to keep it protected.
Pros: Fits perfectly, easy to get on and off, Protects expensive investment
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eotech Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on August 25, 2012
The cover does protect the Eotech sight from dings and scratches when transporting it or in storage.
Pros: Works well
Cons: Expensive for what it is once you add shipping....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

scope coat with OP logo

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 14, 2012
it does what it's supposed to do..if you dont want to scratch up your expensive sights..buy one.
Pros: well made and very durable
Cons: none!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EOTech site cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 3, 2012
Simple, easy to use. Keeps site clean....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat Cover For Eotech 552, 512

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on April 9, 2012
Besides liking the Scopecoat products.
I will say they are definatly something to use to protect your optics. Also I have to say this about Optics Planet, the staff have always been helpful and curtious. I have ordered from them in the past and I have always been satisfied.
Pros: Protects from the elements & scratches due from travel...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 45 User Reviews of ScopeCoat Cover For EOTech 512, 552 & Bushnell AA HoloSight, AA battery models