2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SC-EO-552-BLK Scopecoat Cover for Eotech 552, 512, Bushnell AA Holo Sight, Black EO-552-BLK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Scopecoat Cover for Eotech 552, 512, Bushnell AA Holo Sight, Black EO-552-BLK and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by Scopecoat.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Scopecoat Cover for Eotech 552, 512, Bushnell AA Holo Sight, Black EO-552-BLK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: batonrouge70810 (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Mar 11, 2014
Pros:  cheap and it works!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

batonrouge70810 wrote:

Fits well and inexpensive. Cant beat that

Was batonrouge70810's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scopecoat for Eotech 512

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BMak (verified customer) from Colleyville, TX on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  Fit
Would recommend:  yes

BMak wrote:

Cover fits like a glove and provides a great way to protect your expensive Eotech !

Was BMak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great cover for my 552

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reloadr2128 (verified customer) from spokane, WA on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  good fit, keeps optics nice and clean
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

reloadr2128 wrote:

Great cover and good fit, I would recommend this to anyone that has a desire to prolong the life of their investment.

Was reloadr2128's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great add on

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gwthumper (verified customer) , I target shoot as a hobby., from Barbourville, KY on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  holds on tight
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

gwthumper wrote:

I didn't think I'd use this, but it has grown on me. It is thick material but flexible, & keeps me from dinging my $400+ EOTech. If you're going to keep your rifle as a bedside gun, you might forget to remove it in a high stress situation. Mine lives in a safe, so it's perfect.

Was gwthumper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scopecoat cover for Eotech 512 holo sight w/OP logo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Dilley from Neptune Beach, FL on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use.
Cons:  Durability may be a issue over time.
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Dilley wrote:

Great value for the money. Does the job it is intended for.

Was Robert Dilley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: winterfaust from Westminster MD on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Fits perfectly, easy to get on and off, Protects expensive investment
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

winterfaust wrote:

So Happy I bought this for my EOTech 512, having so much money tied up in optic a small price to pay to keep it protected.

Was winterfaust's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Larry V (verified customer) from Highland, IL on Aug 25, 2012
Pros:  Works well
Cons:  Expensive for what it is once you add shipping.
Would recommend:  yes

Larry V wrote:

The cover does protect the Eotech sight from dings and scratches when transporting it or in storage.

Was Larry V's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

scope coat with OP logo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mjperez (verified customer) , USMC 0311, from ChicagoCA on Aug 14, 2012
Pros:  well made and very durable
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

Mjperez wrote:

it does what it's supposed to do..if you dont want to scratch up your expensive sights..buy one.

Was Mjperez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech site cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , Long time shooter in most disciplines, new to tactical shooting, from Bakersfield on Aug 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

Simple, easy to use. Keeps site clean.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scopecoat Cover For Eotech 552, 512

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jopas (verified customer) from Stamford Ct. on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Protects from the elements & scratches due from travel
Would recommend:  yes

Jopas wrote:

Besides liking the Scopecoat products. I will say they are definatly something to use to protect your optics. Also I have to say this about Optics Planet, the staff have always been helpful and curtious. I have ordered from them in the past and I have always been satisfied.

Was Jopas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Scopecoat Cover for Eotech 552, 512, Bushnell AA Holo Sight, Black EO-552-BLK - UPC: 720053135817