2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes
Starts at $11.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on September 15, 2013
Cheap and durable. Hard to beat
Pros: works. just that simple
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Protect your scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 22, 2013
Very well made and easy to use, protect your scope in the field,every hunter should have one! I like it!
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: No cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ScopeCoat protects my scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 19, 2013
The best, easiest way to keep the entire scope safe, in transit and in storage.
Pros: well made, long lasting
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Added Protection

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 16, 2012
I was originally using Butler Creek lens caps, but I wanted something that would provide added protection against bumps and dings when taking my scope/rifle out from the safe/bag. This is exactly what I needed, and at a great price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on October 26, 2012
Does the job and is simple, pretty much unbreakable and is easy to use. Fits a variety of scopes.
Pros: Simple and Tough
Cons: None I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product to protect those expensive scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on October 3, 2012
The ScopeCoat is a great product. It's simple yet very effective. Works for storage in a safe, transportation of firearms, or moving through the field. Scopes are expensive, so why not protect them? I plan to outfit all my scopes with a ScopeCoat. You may want to consider a slightly larger size when planning to use on a scope outfitted with scope caps.
Pros: Serves purpose, easy to use
Cons: May be easy to lose in the field, fits tight on scopes with scope caps...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on August 14, 2012
Good cover for the price!
Pros: Fits well, looks good
Cons: N/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoats are awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 19, 2012
Scopecoats are the best scope covers that I have found. What you see is what you get.
Pros: Protects valuable optics
Cons: ?...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Every good scope deserves a scopecoat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 19, 2012
I own several scopecoats. they make good stuff. order one and you probably wont be disappointed. I bought the leopard print scopecoat for my customized ruger 10/22. it works good because i have the scope so low that the scope cover that came with the scope does not fit between the bell of the scope and the barrel, but the scopecoat squeezes in there.
Pros: fits good , protects and leopard print looks cool
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best scope cover/protector design

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 8, 2012
This is a great scope cover design. Provides great protection from impact and water for the entire scope-not just the ends. Fast and quiet to remove in the field, I have used these covers while hunting in lots o' bad weather and luv 'em. All my rifles have one. It also provides padding for you scope in your gun safe when moving things around in there.
Pros: great protection-fast easy function
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes Product Reviews Comments