2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes
Starts at $12.39
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on September 15, 2013
Cheap and durable. Hard to beat
Pros: works. just that simple
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Protect your scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 22, 2013
Very well made and easy to use, protect your scope in the field,every hunter should have one! I like it!
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: No cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SCOPECOAT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 4, 2013
excellent fit and great looks. this material seems quite durable I like the first one so well I ordered one for each of my scoped rifles
Pros: great scope cover...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ScopeCoat protects my scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 19, 2013
The best, easiest way to keep the entire scope safe, in transit and in storage.
Pros: well made, long lasting
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great protection for my scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 19, 2013
ScopeCoat 42mm Large Riflescope Covers are used by Armed forces that face combat under extreme circumstances. Their scopes require the best protection to maintain optimum performance. Scopecoat provides that protection with the Large RifleScope Protective Covers. What else can I say?
Pros: Protects entire scope from bonks and dings
Cons: none-meets expectations...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Added Protection

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 16, 2012
I was originally using Butler Creek lens caps, but I wanted something that would provide added protection against bumps and dings when taking my scope/rifle out from the safe/bag. This is exactly what I needed, and at a great price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on October 26, 2012
Does the job and is simple, pretty much unbreakable and is easy to use. Fits a variety of scopes.
Pros: Simple and Tough
Cons: None I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product to protect those expensive scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on October 3, 2012
The ScopeCoat is a great product. It's simple yet very effective. Works for storage in a safe, transportation of firearms, or moving through the field. Scopes are expensive, so why not protect them? I plan to outfit all my scopes with a ScopeCoat. You may want to consider a slightly larger size when planning to use on a scope outfitted with scope caps.
Pros: Serves purpose, easy to use
Cons: May be easy to lose in the field, fits tight on scopes with scope caps...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on August 14, 2012
Good cover for the price!
Pros: Fits well, looks good
Cons: N/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoats are awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 19, 2012
Scopecoats are the best scope covers that I have found. What you see is what you get.
Pros: Protects valuable optics
Cons: ?...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of ScopeCoat Large Cover for 42mm Riflescopes