2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
ScopeCoat Protective Cover for N Battery Models - Bushnell Holosight, Eotech 502, 511, 551
Starts at $8.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Scopecoat Cover for EOTech 511, 502, 551, Bushnell HOLOSight Black with OP Logo

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 5, 2011
Sipping was fast and product was exactly what I was looking for. Fits like a glove and stays put. A must have to protect my red dot sight.
Pros: Exactly what I was looking for. Fits like a glove
Cons: A little pricy....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopcoat for "N" model EOtech 511

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2010
Perfect. Just what I wanted and needed. Fits snug. Keeps dirt out. Keeps my grubby fingers from smudging the glass. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Satisfied

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 24, 2010
Worked as expected....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Easy as Pie

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 17, 2009
Easy system that fits perfectly on my eotech. It will protect your Eotech dust and from getting scratched or damaged. Well worth the money.
Pros: Easy and light weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dmitriy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on August 17, 2009
This is an excellent, easy to use, fast mounting scope. Exactly what I was looking for
Pros: Exactly what I was looking for....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scopecoat EOTECH 511 Cover (2mm)

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on August 13, 2009
It is what I need
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ScopeCoat EOTECH covers

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on June 29, 2009
Sights are expensive and cover does a good job of protecting it.
Pros: Fits unit well
Cons: Easy to misplace...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great add on

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 27, 2009
Does a good job protecting sight. I have had it get snagged and pulled off once in brush. Still better to use it than not.
Pros: Does what it is supposed to. Came free with sight.
Cons: can get snagged on brush etc...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good not great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on May 24, 2009
nice cover for your HWS while in the safe to protect against dings and scratches, but not essential.
Pros: good cover
Cons: what to do with it when not in use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EoTech 516 Protective Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on April 6, 2009
Fit is excellent!
Pros: all weather cover...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of ScopeCoat Protective Cover for N Battery Models - Bushnell Holosight, Eotech 502, 511, 551