2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Augusto Sunglasses
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Solid Serengeti Quality
I've had Serengeti glasses before and wanted the same quality again. Since I use them for flying, I want to avoivd polarzing glasses (problems with so...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti Augusto Shiny Gun Frame, Drivers Polarized

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 12, 2011
Very clear and sharp vision. Light weight and comfortable. Fast and efficient service and deliver from OpticsPlant.com. For the best driving sunglasses that do not cost a fortune - these are the ones.

Pros: Very clear & sharp vision.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Augusto 7116.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on April 25, 2011
I originally ordered for 7225, a darker lens, but due to availability I purchase the lighter color 7116. I still feel a darker lens will fit me better.
Pros: Nice style. Good price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Style, Comfort and Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 25, 2011
These sunnies are fantastic and so comfortable. In Australia they cost $400 and at $149.99 from OpticsPlanet this is a steal.
Pros: Great driving glasses and unsurpassed value
Cons: Haven't found any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Augusto Shiny Gun Frame, Drivers Polarized

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 9, 2011
Very clear and sharp vision. Light weight and comfortable.
Fast and efficient service and deliver from OpticsPlant.com.
For the best driving sunglasses that do not cost a fortune - these are the ones.
Pros: Very clear & sharp vision.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Augusto 7116

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 19, 2011
This is my third pair of Serengeti glasses and they never let me down. Driver's lens are extremely comfortable for your eyes when driving and they are also polarized, which blocks out most of the glare on the road. It's also photochromic too!
Pros: Great Driver's glasses, Extremely Comfortable
Cons: The lens is curved and may not be suitable for some...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid Serengeti Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 26, 2010
I've had Serengeti glasses before and wanted the same quality again. Since I use them for flying, I want to avoivd polarzing glasses (problems with some displays). The serengeti wire flex performs very well and it does not interfere with the noise protection the headset must provide - even with the glasses on, the headset (LS Zulu) fits well without any gaps caused by the frame.
Pros: Great optical quality, good fit
Cons: The case is rather bulky - most pockets will bulge...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great frame

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 14, 2009
I am very happy with this frame.
I got just what i expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Frame

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 10, 2009
Great frame, just what i expected....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Serengeti Augusto Sunglasses