2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7115 Serengeti Dante Sunglasses, Shiny Gun/ Black Tannery Frame, 555nm Polarized Lens is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Dante Sunglasses, Shiny Gun/ Black Tannery Frame, 555nm Polarized Lens and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Serengeti Dante Sunglasses, Shiny Gun/ Black Tannery Frame, 555nm Polarized Lens Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

paul taylor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: supat from tauranga on Mar 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

supat wrote:

very good thanks

Was supat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

michael

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michael (verified customer) from wichita falls, texa on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  superb quality, great glare protection
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

michael wrote:

Serengti are the best sunglasses I have ever owned. Great quality, high end optics and metal frames. My wife says they look great on me!

Was michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Another Pair Of Serengeti's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swmoinpa from West Chester, PA on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  Everything about them
Cons:  None to speak of
Would recommend:  yes

swmoinpa wrote:

I love Serengeti's. Been wearing them for about 23 years. About 3 years ago, my Velocities were getting old, and I wanted to replace them. However, I couldn't find anyplace around Philly that actually had any Serengeti's I was interested in. I'm not keen on buying sunglasses over the net cause I really need to try them on. So, I bought a pair of Maui Jim Kahuna's locally. Nice glasses, but they've always been pretty dark and somewhat heavy. Plus, I didn't know about OpticsPlanet at the time. Found them some time ago and have been looking at the myriad different styles of Serengeti's they carry. My asked for a pair of Vitorria's for Christmas, so I decided I'd try the Dante's as they are very close to the style of Maui Jim's, but lighter lenses, as well as getting my wife's Vitorria's. The OpticsPlanet no questions return policy was a big factor in decided to go ahead and try them, as I knew I could return them if they didn't fit. Well, they fit, and I love them. Great Serengeti optical ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was swmoinpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Quality is the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert from St. Louis on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  They really do what they say
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

This is my second pair of Serengeti sunglasses. I had Ray-Ban's and MJ's and am not going back.

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

serengeti sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LPR (verified customer) from Ballwin, Mo. on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  clear lenses. polarized
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LPR wrote:

best driving sunglass going

Was LPR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great driving glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ront (verified customer) from iowa on Jan 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

ront wrote:

nice price and the polar is very good for driving in sun and snow

Was ront's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome style

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jj (verified customer) from harrison twp on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  perfect fit, sturdy, stylin,
Cons:  slightly tight nose gaurd
Would recommend:  yes

jj wrote:

Saw these on sunglasses hut and thought they were awesome, found em on here for less and they were at my door in 2 days. They are everything i thought they would be, they fit my face great. The only slight downside is that the nose gaurds are a bit tight, but I wouldn't let that stop you from buying a pair!

Was jj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Sunglasses on the MArket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rstarks (verified customer) from Marriotsville, Md on Jul 28, 2011
Pros:  Real Glass, Polarized, Photochromatic
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

rstarks wrote:

Serengeti is the only sunglass manufacturer still making Glass, Polarized, Photochromatic lenses. They are also the clearest lenses I have seen. Frames are also very lightweight and confortable. Love them

Was rstarks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Dante 7268 Wire -flex sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Delta 58 (verified customer) , Flight Instructor, from Ireland on Jul 6, 2011
Pros:  Great Lenses
Cons:  dated styling
Would recommend:  yes

Delta 58 wrote:

Bought these sunglasses to use for flying. very good overall performance, comfortable fit and restful on the eye over long periods.Good contrast and clarity. Rugged construction for day to day wear and tear, styling a bit dated.

Was Delta 58's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Amazing view

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sutharshan (verified customer) from Toronto on Jun 14, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable, light weight, durable even when i dropped it
Would recommend:  yes

Sutharshan wrote:

I've tried other sunglasses before, but the Serengeti Dante are the most comfortable. I first saw them in Canada for $450 but I checked online and found it here for much cheaper even with shipping. Great product for the best price.

Was Sutharshan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Serengeti Dante Sunglasses, Shiny Gun/ Black Tannery Frame, 555nm Polarized Lens - UPC: 726644068359