2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
5222 Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Large - Black Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens 5222 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Large - Black Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens 5222 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Large - Black Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens 5222 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 78

Great Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Saltydog2078 (verified customer) from Polk City Iowa on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Terrific optics
Cons:  Glass case is very large
Would recommend:  yes

Saltydog2078 wrote:

Great Service, quick delivery.

Was Saltydog2078's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti aviator's are the best driving glasses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dragonviolet (verified customer) from Avon, IN on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  wonderful to wear in bright sunlight, especially when driving
Cons:  case is difficult to open quickly, flips out of your hands
Would recommend:  yes

dragonviolet wrote:

I do a lot of driving. My first pair were stolen and this is the first opportunity I have had to replace them. The difference I have experienced is unbelievable!

Was dragonviolet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dnorris123 (verified customer) from Fairfax Station, VA on May 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dnorris123 wrote:

Great sunglasses. Only issue is you have to be careful with them. There not rugged like plastic ones...

Was dnorris123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Lg Aviators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: walt4loans (verified customer) , Professional Financial Educator, Speaker, Author, from springfield mo on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Gradient lens that adjusts to any light condition
Cons:  I hate losing them!
Would recommend:  yes

walt4loans wrote:

Best sunglasses I've ever owned. It was painful when I left them in a rental car at the airport before flying home. I had to replace them right away as I missed them.

Was walt4loans's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Medium Pilot 555Nm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dale (verified customer) , Old guy., from Buffalo on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Good for all conditions
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dale wrote:

I love Serengeti sunglasses this is my 5th pair. they are unmatched in quality for the price. Photochromatic, polarized, comfortable, and durable GLASS lenses on the 555s. Can't be beat.

Was Dale's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Priced Right, Speedy Delivery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mitch Silver (verified customer) , m, from Boynton Beach, FL on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  excellent to do business with
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mitch Silver wrote:

pleasure doing business with

Was Mitch Silver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pilot Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dane (verified customer) from Thousand Oaks CA on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Good filtering in the haze and into the sun
Would recommend:  yes

Dane wrote:

I believe these to be the best sunglasses for flying

Was Dane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium, Matte Black, Drivers Gradient Lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MKArnold from Virginia Beach, VA on Dec 2, 2011
Pros:  Excellent service!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MKArnold wrote:

Excellent glasses at an excellent price. I've been buying other glasses for years when I knew I really wanted the Serengeti's (had them before). Saw them here for not-an-ungodly-price and bought them. I ordered smalls the first time and sent them back for mediums. No problems with the return process. Will buy from again.

Was MKArnold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviewer03

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reviewer03 (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Nov 26, 2011
Pros:  Best lenses I've seen for sunglasses.
Cons:  A bit front heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Reviewer03 wrote:

For really bright lighting, I would go with the polarized lenses.

Was Reviewer03's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very good sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ccf (verified customer) , alberto tosetti via pomba 24 10123 Torino Italy, from Torino Italy on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  nice and comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ccf wrote:

one of the best sunglasses that I own

Was ccf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Large - Black Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens 5222 - UPC: 726644052228