2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7270 Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 77

Serengeti Aviator Small Sunglasses Gradient

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kerryfla (verified customer) from Valrico, FL on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Just the right size, work in any light
Would recommend:  yes

kerryfla wrote:

I have trouble with polarized sunglasses for some reason. These are perfect in almost any light. Plus, the price is right.

Was kerryfla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) , Professional, from Florence, SC on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  great bang for the buck
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ANH Nguyen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ANH (verified customer) , POOR, from GARDEN GROVE on Nov 19, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

ANH wrote:

I'm a pilot. This glasses help me see anything in flight although the Sunshine is beaming .It's really good

Was ANH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wanted the Best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ateam4 from Grosse Ile, Michigan on Oct 9, 2009
Pros:  incredible visibility - clear, no glare, nice look
Cons:  Higher cost
Would recommend:  yes

ateam4 wrote:

We are boaters and world travelers. Had a 15 year old pair that still beat out most as far as clarity and sun glare. The new ones have new higher technology to make them even better. The new pair even exceeded my expectation! Wanted the best and got it! I researched other but I feel Serengeti is world class.

Was ateam4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

serengeti Aviator sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lelkin (verified customer) from northridge, CA on Aug 17, 2009
Pros:  Gets dark with more son
Cons:  Doesn't get light enough when the sun drops
Would recommend:  yes

lelkin wrote:

A little big, but work great.

Was lelkin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BEST DEAL IN SUGLASSES FOR SURE! BEST OPTICS INVESTEMENT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: juanferrando (verified customer) from San Antonio de Padua, Merlo Buenos Aires on Aug 13, 2009
Pros:  High Class ending, way better than Ray- Ban and other brands
Cons:  Almost anything, This model isnt polarized.. perhaps?
Would recommend:  yes

juanferrando wrote:

I own 5 pair of ray bans, but this pair of serengetis really makes the difference. No doubt about it, the very best quality sunglasses of the market and by far the best value.

Was juanferrando's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti 7190 Medium Aviator

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Arlene (verified customer) from The Netherlands on Jul 5, 2009
Pros:  best glasses
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Arlene wrote:

Serengeti glasses are really great. You can see everything very clear with them.

Was Arlene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MrSam from Grenoble, France on Jun 22, 2009
Pros:  Excellent contrasts, quality construction, great look, comfortable
Cons:  a slighly bit "too" heavy, case construction
Would recommend:  yes

MrSam wrote:

I am a technical salesman, so I am often on the road driving. I needed some new sunglasses so here I was looking into the Sergenti products. When you will open up the package you will notice the quality case with your sunglasses looking at you almost saying "come on! try me on!". And you will do it just to get a feel of it. You will notice that they are very comfortable, they look great and feel solid. Unfortunately you will notice that they feel a slighly bit heavy that should not bother you much tho considering the quality construction. Taking them for a spin will make you happy as you see the road crystal clear! The sunglasses adjust so fast to the light conditions that you do not notice a thing. I had some basic sunglasses I paid at the time for the same price but did not perform anywhere near these. So after a typical day in my job they made me very satisfied. Only one thing bugged me: when opened the case construction only allow you to put your sunglasses facing you ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was MrSam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aviator Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jan Froehling (verified customer) , student, from Bamberg, Germany on Jun 18, 2009
Pros:  excellent value for money, classic look
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jan Froehling wrote:

These glasses are really great; the quality is excellent, it is perfect to wear, you hardly find such classic glasses today - absolutely timeless!

Was Jan Froehling's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti 7190

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scout (verified customer) , Scout, from Bolu on Jun 15, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Scout wrote:

Super qualified.

Was Scout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 - UPC: 726644070598