2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7270 Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 77

Fell in love

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Daverick from SF California on Mar 30, 2009
Pros:  Lense
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Daverick wrote:

I just purchased my first pair of Serengeti and hope that they will last.. It was like my eyes were really alive when I wore them in the sun! Clear and crisp vision.. and a very classic look. I ordered another pair and believe I will store one away in case I lose or damage my other pair. I've been wearing aviators for 6 years and these are the best I found so far! Thank you Serengeti!

Was Daverick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator is a classic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tsvikar (verified customer) from Bellingham WA on Jun 21, 2008
Pros:  great lens
Would recommend:  yes

tsvikar wrote:

I had a pair of Serengeti Aviator for 15 years, after losing it in Mexico I bought the exact same pair again.

Was tsvikar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thegeomax from greece on Mar 10, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

thegeomax wrote:

the best servise and prices

Was thegeomax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great glasses until they fell apart

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: J C Ryan from Arlington VA on Jan 4, 2008
Would recommend:  no

J C Ryan wrote:

These are easily the best quality sun glasses ever made in terms of lenses. They sharpen up every view, even in fog! My beef is that one of the tiny screws fell out and I lost the left lens after wearing them for only a few months. Glasses ruined. Can't they figure out how to tighten the screws?

Was J C Ryan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

senrengeti

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pp (verified customer) from auburn AL on Jan 4, 2008
Pros:  price, looks
Cons:  lens is not as high quality as say a maui jim lens but then again it cost half as much
Would recommend:  yes

pp wrote:

I would recomend

Was pp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator by Professional Aviator

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Metheny (verified customer) , Professional Airline Pilot., from 95648 on Aug 19, 2007
Pros:  Work great in hazy skies, very comfortable
Cons:  I need a electronic finder to stop losing them!
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Metheny wrote:

These are the best glasses for my job as an airline pilot for one of the major carriers. They are my choice for daily use and I find them to be very comfortable and easy to use for extended periods. You can't go wrong these. I just wish I could stop losing them!!!!

Was Steve Metheny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Emilio from DORAl Florida on Aug 13, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Emilio wrote:

Because of its excellent quality, I decided to purchase another Serengety Driver Aviator because I lost my older, which was bought in 1992, and was using it until 2006.

Was Emilio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Aviator sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oregano (verified customer) from Elmhurst, IL on Aug 6, 2007
Pros:  Very clear focus, stylish look
Would recommend:  yes

oregano wrote:

Very satisfied with the gradient lens.

Was oregano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not one, but two pair aviator glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) from Scituate, MA on Aug 1, 2007
Pros:  Most restful glasses I've ever owned. I wear them when ever I go out regardless of light conditions.
Cons:  Would have liked the large with henna frames.
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I purchased a pair of medium Aviator, Henna/driver gradient glasses. They are just what I had been looking for. I had a problem with size so I ordered a pair of large Aviator, Black/drivers gradients. These fit perfectly. I kept the two pair, giving the medium to one of my son-in-laws. ( he thinks the are the best pair of glasses he has ever had, hands down. Regards, Bill

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Large Aviators = Maximum Coverage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Optikat from Frankfort, KY on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Eye/Field of Coverage
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Optikat wrote:

The Large Aviators provide excellent protection from all angles, something that is important when behind the wheel. I have two pair of Serengetis, one in each vehicle and wouldn't think of leaving home without them. They protect my eyes, provide clarity and allow my eyes to relax so they can be focused only on what happens around me in my vehicle. In addition they are stylish. Highly recommended.

Was Optikat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses, Medium - Shiny Silver Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens 7270 - UPC: 726644070598