2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7112 Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses - Satin Dark Gun Frame, 555nm Polarized Lenses 7112 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses - Satin Dark Gun Frame, 555nm Polarized Lenses 7112 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses - Satin Dark Gun Frame, 555nm Polarized Lenses 7112 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great lenses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alhutchi (verified customer) from Leesburg, VA on Dec 17, 2012
Pros:  looks, clear vision, polarized
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

alhutchi wrote:

Great set of glasses, couldn't be happier with them...until I stepped on them! A must for being out on the water.

Was alhutchi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Firenze Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carl (verified customer) from Brisbane Queensland on Apr 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

carl wrote:

Great quality and value. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was carl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Happy Hubby....Happy Wife!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Midwest Wife from Peoria, IL on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Great fit, look great, nice wrap around style, great lens color for drivers that wear contacts
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Midwest Wife wrote:

Serengeti sunglasses for Christmas...was my hubby elated. He had a pair before and felt the Serengeti brand was the best. Since he wears contacts good eye protection from glare whenever he sets foot out of the house. So as the title says...happy hubby, happy wife! Thanks Optics Planet.com

Was Midwest Wife's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Firenze Espresso Frame, Drivers Polarized

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David How (verified customer) from Curepipe Mauritius on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  Lens gives a clear view
Cons:  A bit heavy
Would recommend:  yes

David How wrote:

One of the best sunglasses that i ever buy. The lens gives you a sharp view like if you had nothing in front of your eyes. Shipping was very quick. Package arrived much earlier than i expected. I recommend this site to everyone!

Was David How 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengheti Firenze

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmoen (verified customer) , Pilot in need of good eyeglasses., from East Grand Forks MN on Oct 11, 2011
Pros:  Stylish, functional, great lenses, great quality, superb fit.
Cons:  No drivers gradient.
Would recommend:  yes

jmoen wrote:

Great pair of sunglasses! A fellow pilot friend of mine recommended them to me as he's used them for years--and as he stated, they're the best. I'm a first time Optics Planet customer and my on-line shopping experience was trouble free. I ended up calling in to order instead of completing the online process--the representative went out of his way to help me complete my purchase. I would highly recommend this the Firenze sunglasses and would buy from Optics Planet again. The Firenze sunglasses work in a wide variety of lighting conditions and improve visibility in hazy or obscured conditions. They fit great and look awesome. They also come with a great looking and functional case! The only thing I wish they came with is the option for a drivers gradient.

Was jmoen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

World's Best Suglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bstaples (verified customer) , Technologist, from Madison, MS on May 14, 2011
Pros:  Simply the best!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bstaples wrote:

I bought my first pair 20 years ago. The lens are photochromatic, a good gray-green like another brand and have a gradient finish. The lens shape provides excellent coverage without being overly large. Just simply great sunglasses!

Was bstaples's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses - 7112

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dimitech (verified customer) from St. Petesburg, FL on Nov 30, 2010
Pros:  ideal for everyday use, unbelivable clarity, and protection, great design.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dimitech wrote:

The best sunglasses I've ever had. I have owned three pairs of RayBan's, but they can't compare to the Serengeri's. The clarity and the definition are superb. The design is modern and timeless. Will highly recommend to anybody.

Was dimitech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Accurate title

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ThumbsUp (verified customer) from Sylacauga, AL on Sep 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ThumbsUp wrote:

This is my 4th pair of Serengeti's; I will wear no other brand. These sunglasses always deliver. They work as promised. I've tried other brands, but I always come back to Serengeti Drivers. There are so many styles available these days, everyone should be able to find something to their liking.

Was ThumbsUp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengheti Firenze

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eileen from boston, ma on Jun 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

eileen wrote:

Optics are great in Serengheti glasses

Was eileen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cool and Comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zeekiwi (verified customer) , Greg Evans, from Carnarvon Australia on Feb 25, 2010
Pros:  Price, look, comfort, clear vision
Cons:  have found any
Would recommend:  yes

Zeekiwi wrote:

The big thing I noticed with these sunglasses was how comfortable they are to wear,secondly the clear vision which I beleive its because its real glass and not plastic lenzes. They look good on. What more could you want from a pair of sunglasses.

Was Zeekiwi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses - Satin Dark Gun Frame, 555nm Polarized Lenses 7112 - UPC: 726644068458