2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7300 Serengeti Granada Sunglasses - Espresso Frame Drivers Polarized Lens 7300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Granada Sunglasses - Espresso Frame Drivers Polarized Lens 7300 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Serengeti Granada Sunglasses - Espresso Frame Drivers Polarized Lens 7300 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Best coverage driving glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldskooltoo (verified customer) from north of Wpg, Mb, Ca on Apr 3, 2013
Pros:  very comfortable nose bridge, easy to put on in full face helmet
Cons:  none - but carrying case could be smaller
Would recommend:  yes

oldskooltoo wrote:

- use for car, motorcyle, and snowmobile - clear crisp vision from sunny snow to overcast dusk - excellent value from Optics Planet

Was oldskooltoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best sunglasses I've ever owned.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: babalubj (verified customer) , Expat living in Beijing, from Beijing on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Adjustable
Would recommend:  yes

babalubj wrote:

Nice style, comfortable fit.

Was babalubj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengetti Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: appsy (verified customer) , Company Director, from Western Australia on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Perfect Sunglasses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

appsy wrote:

This is my second pair of Serengetti sunglasses from Optics Planet. They are the best sunglasses. I have Raybans, Oakleys and others and none of them compare to the quality of Serengetti sunglasses

Was appsy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Geert (verified customer) from Netherlands on Aug 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Geert wrote:

My third Serengeti in 14 years. Serengeti lens quality has improved over the years; this 3rd Drivers lens. The color is more natural, less pink-coloured. The anti-glare and polarization filters are perfect: I would not buy any other brand and lens type. Real glass, so unequaled sharpness. Therefore a bit heavier than the sports glasses, but very comfortable to wear. Great buy, great service. Initially one lens had a small spot on it, complete glasses were replaced without any costs by Optics Planet.

Was Geert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Granada Sunglasses 7301

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Malk (verified customer) , Searching for good quality at a resonable price., from Sydney Australia on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Brilliant optics, sturdy frame, comfortable, top quality.
Cons:  Everyone wants to try them on.
Would recommend:  yes

Malk wrote:

A good solid frame that sits well on your face, very stylish, these lenses are incredible the world looks so much better through them I don't want to take them off. Will buy from Opticsplanet again,great price & service.

Was Malk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Long drive...great view

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TW from Boone, NC on Feb 1, 2012
Pros:  crisp field of vision, fit close to face, good wrap
Cons:  slighlty heavy
Would recommend:  yes

TW wrote:

I replaced 2005 Paseo (non-polarized, no spring frame) with these. Lens is bigger (good), weight is slightly heavier (anticipated), and they FIT. Much more eye coverage thanks to bigger lens. Because of the 8x wrap the glasses sit close to face/eyes (in a good way). I just got back from 380 mi driving trip. I only missed my Paseo's because the amber tint is "deeper" on the Paseos and the spring frames do keep the glasses in place. I'm already over it. I did take them off and rub contact points a couple of times. No worries, even my reading glasses require such a break from time to time. Can't wait to play outside with my son...no more need for my spring frame Bolle's (I hope).

Was TW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

7301 Granada

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darren from BrisbaneQLD on Jan 4, 2012
Pros:  Great fit, Comfortable to wear all day, great driving and wearing outdoors, sports fit so they dont fall off your face bending over or running, great quality.
Cons:  screws holding lens can work loose, check them regularly
Would recommend:  yes

Darren wrote:

as others have commented, fits large head better. the best set of sunnies i have bought in a long time that feel like they were made just for me.

Was Darren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Granada Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marcello (verified customer) from Sydney on Oct 23, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable from day 1
Would recommend:  yes

Marcello wrote:

The last sunglasses I bought took me a little time to get used to - around the bridge of the nose and ears.

Was Marcello's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Serengeti Granada sunglasses drivers polarized lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smiley (verified customer) , 49 year old Beauty Therapist, from Bundaberg, Queensland on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  Outstanding lens clarity, durable, comfortable & look good
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

Smiley wrote:

I purchased these for my partner to replace a pair of Serengeti's that I gave him over 4 years ago. He is a builder and he loves the Serengeti sunglasses because they are comfortable, sturdy and the lens clarity is outstanding. I am puchasing another pair for him so he has one pair for work and another for leisure wear. I am also purchasing a pair for myself. I was very happy with the service and prompt delivery from Opticsplanet

Was Smiley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skipper (verified customer) , age 58, woking in maintenance, , from woonsocket ri on Aug 5, 2011
Pros:  durable, looks good, nice clear lenses, nose saddle is comfy,good for large head
Cons:  no cons for general use
Would recommend:  yes

skipper wrote:

view my pros and cons

Was skipper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Serengeti Granada Sunglasses - Espresso Frame Drivers Polarized Lens 7300 - UPC: 726644071052