2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6864 Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses, Shiny Brown Frame, PC Drivers Lens is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses, Shiny Brown Frame, PC Drivers Lens and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses, Shiny Brown Frame, PC Drivers Lens Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Capjohn

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jlscap767 (verified customer) from Dousman, WI on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  Light weight great optics
Would recommend:  yes

jlscap767 wrote:

Serengeti makes great sunglasses and this pair are light weight and provide great optics.

Was jlscap767's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Serengeti Nuvola Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lyn126 (verified customer) from Mooloolaba on Apr 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

lyn126 wrote:

Excellent sunglasses,perfect condition and great price. Very secure site. Speedy delivery. Thank-you.

Was lyn126's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERENGETI NULOVA 7003

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ROMA from SYDNEY on Apr 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ROMA wrote:

My experience's with this model,is that i feel they are very sporty,as i do cycling as a past time sport,find them very light,comfortable,i feel i'm not even wearing them at times,the CPG lense are great What i like about them the most,is they are very lightweight & are a great value for money,have no dislike's,one of my favourite pair of serengeti's!! My level of experience is that i have 4 different pair's of Serengeti's now & they meet all expectations with quality,style,vision of lense

Was ROMA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

7285 polarmax

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gmorden from morden on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  light weight
Would recommend:  yes

gmorden wrote:

good value for your $

Was gmorden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nuvola - Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rani (verified customer) from Australia on Jan 18, 2010
Pros:  Excellent overall
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rani wrote:

Very lightweight - excellent for driving

Was Rani's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Only the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joorus (verified customer) , --, from Netherlands on Nov 27, 2009
Pros:  light weight, and...it's a Serengeti!
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

joorus wrote:

Due to an eye-disease (stargardt) I have to protect my eyes as good as possible against damaging sunlight. Therefore I only go for the best: Serengeti. These Nuvola glasses are very comfortable since they are so light weighted! I am very happy with them!

Was joorus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wojtek Laskowski (verified customer) from Melbourne on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Very light, excellent optics
Cons:  almost seem too fragile
Would recommend:  yes

Wojtek Laskowski wrote:

Top notch driving glasses. Give a full round eye protection. Hightly recomended. In my belief, the best on the market.

Was Wojtek Laskowski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Nuvola

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: uncasaennambe (verified customer) from Santa Fe, NM on Aug 11, 2009
Pros:  Extremely lightweight
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

uncasaennambe wrote:

Excellent! I have noticed a slight reainbow wffect on the left lens that is at the extreme left edge of my periferial vision. This is hardly noticable and only seems to appear when something is reflecting light at a certain angle. This is hardly noticable and does not happen all the time and is not a factor in the overall performance of these glasses. Excellent glasses. Compared to gargoyles....there is no camparison!

Was uncasaennambe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great but delicate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dan in CA (verified customer) , Accountant, photographer and sports enthusiast, from RPV, CA on Aug 7, 2009
Pros:  light-weight, great fit, great vision
Cons:  very delicate...they feel easy to break
Would recommend:  yes

Dan in CA wrote:

I love these sunglasses but it did take some getting used to mainly because they feel very flimsy and I'm constantly afraid that I'll break them. When they first arrived, the screws connecting the lens on one side were loose. If I hadn't tightened them I am certain that these glasses would already have broken. Anyhow, the good news is that if you aren't too rough with them they are wonderful.

Was Dan in CA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quality sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boris (verified customer) from Norway on Sep 1, 2008
Pros:  Lightweight, anti-glare
Cons:  Lenses could be a bit darker
Would recommend:  yes

Boris wrote:

I'm very satisfied with my pair of Serengeti Nuvola. This is my third pair of Serengeti sunglasses (I also have Lamone 7051 and Aviator Napoli 6939). I'm using Nuvola in sport activiteis where there is a risk of losing sunglasses on the floor, or even sit on them. They are durable, light and shatter resistant.

Was Boris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses, Shiny Brown Frame, PC Drivers Lens - UPC: 726644060605