2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review good looking glases
very comfortable to wear; good value for money
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti PIsa

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 1, 2010
Very good product!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 31, 2009
This is my 3d pair of Serengetis, and for my money they are the best. The fit is perfect, outstanding quality, and a great value. If you buy them at Optics Planet you get their excellent service and delivery as well.
Pros: Great fit, quality product, excellent value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ashwin

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 4, 2009
great product ordered from New Zealand recieved promtly without any problems from the USA good communication from Optics Planet Would Highly recommend to anybody
Pros: GREAT PRODUCT
Cons: NIL...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 9, 2009
The best pair of sunglasses
one can own. Especially good
for driving. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pisa-6948: Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 9, 2009
Lens AA+; design A+. Delivery and service great.Thanks!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on September 9, 2008
Excellent Sunglasses; Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses have a stylish and good looking frame.
You actally see better with the glasses in bright light; they enhace the colors.
The only minor drawback is the altiglare coating that sometimes give blue reflections....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great all-purpose sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on July 24, 2008
These are great sunglasses and I wear them all the time. The photochromic drivers lenses allows you to comfortably wear them in everything from shade to bright sunlight. The wrap-around fits my face well and protects my eyes from light entering the side.

My Pisas slipped a little on my nose when it is hot & sweaty, but I easily fixed this by applying a stick-on silcone pad to the nose piece.
Pros: light weight, sleek wrap-around style, fantastic lens
Cons: slips a little on my nose...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Pisa Drivers

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 21, 2008
I use them for jogging and I really enjoy using them. They do not move at all when I run and since they are rounded, they provide very good protection for the eyes. Just need to be careful when laying them on head.
Pros: Great Lens; Light and comfortable
Cons: Not tight enough on head...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good looking glases

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 6, 2008
very comfortable to wear; good value for money...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't drive without my Pisa's

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 16, 2008
Took a trip around the U.S.A., went over 10,000 miles and I would not dream of driving without my Pisa's. I can't recall once having sun glare causing a problem.
Pros: Perfect polarized glass lens, perfect vision.
Cons: What cons, wear'm and be happy!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics Product Reviews Comments