Products
2,499 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Can't drive without my Pisa's
Took a trip around the U.S.A., went over 10,000 miles and I would not dream of driving without my Pisa's. I can't recall once having sun glare causing...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti PIsa

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 1, 2010
Very good product!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 31, 2009
This is my 3d pair of Serengetis, and for my money they are the best. The fit is perfect, outstanding quality, and a great value. If you buy them at Optics Planet you get their excellent service and delivery as well.
Pros: Great fit, quality product, excellent value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ashwin

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 4, 2009
great product ordered from New Zealand recieved promtly without any problems from the USA good communication from Optics Planet Would Highly recommend to anybody
Pros: GREAT PRODUCT
Cons: NIL...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 9, 2009
The best pair of sunglasses
one can own. Especially good
for driving. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pisa-6948: Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 9, 2009
Lens AA+; design A+. Delivery and service great.Thanks!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on September 9, 2008
Excellent Sunglasses; Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses have a stylish and good looking frame.
You actally see better with the glasses in bright light; they enhace the colors.
The only minor drawback is the altiglare coating that sometimes give blue reflections....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great all-purpose sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on July 24, 2008
These are great sunglasses and I wear them all the time. The photochromic drivers lenses allows you to comfortably wear them in everything from shade to bright sunlight. The wrap-around fits my face well and protects my eyes from light entering the side.

My Pisas slipped a little on my nose when it is hot & sweaty, but I easily fixed this by applying a stick-on silcone pad to the nose piece.
Pros: light weight, sleek wrap-around style, fantastic lens
Cons: slips a little on my nose...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Pisa Drivers

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 21, 2008
I use them for jogging and I really enjoy using them. They do not move at all when I run and since they are rounded, they provide very good protection for the eyes. Just need to be careful when laying them on head.
Pros: Great Lens; Light and comfortable
Cons: Not tight enough on head...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Pisa

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on June 11, 2008
Great doing business with this company, afforable prices with great quality product. Constant emails to keep me in the loop, and secure packing of products ordered. Arrived on time, during heat wave on the East Coast. Took off my Wiley's and slapped on the Serengeti and WoW what a huge difference. The 555nm (polarized) is exactly what I wanted in a darker lens. I've worn Rays, Wileys, Oaks, and Gargoyles. All being Tactical in some nature. First set of so to speak (Non Tactical) shades and I'm floored by how much clarity, and color I can see. PhotoChromic, Spectral Control, and Polarization 3 elements the others should truly look into. Serengeti is in a class by itself. if your outside, with bright sunlight, (sorry have to wait for the snow before I can comment on on that part) this is a great shade to have. Find a tactical solution that can stop shrapnel and you have the all in one sun glasses.

Thanks
Pros: Great Lens (555nm), Low profile, no bug look
Cons: Unless directly on can give halo inside of eyeglasses...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good looking glases

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 6, 2008
very comfortable to wear; good value for money...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics