Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Bromo Sunglasses
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti Bromo Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on June 3, 2011
These glasses are lightweight, high clarity, and very comfortably to wear. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Lightweight High clarity
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Winners for cloudy but bright days.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on May 19, 2011
I have an eye injury and I find the Sedona polarized lens are the best for blue light (bright cloudy days) conditions and, of course, also work well in sun.
Pros: Best for screening out blue light.
Cons: hard to find. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great deal and awesome glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on May 16, 2011
We live on an island. Most polarized lenses give me a headache. These are wonderful for fishing and the style keeps most wind out of your eyes. I love them and they are good looking on top of all of that!
Pros: Serengeti polarized lenses...the best
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shipping slower than it should have been

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 18, 2011
Shipping slower than it should have been
Pros: Great product, of course, fair price
Cons: Shipping slower than it should have been...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic lenses!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 3, 2011
Great optics, good value for the money.
Pros: Great optics - soothing rose and polarization
Cons: Frame lacks a spring hinge...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OR Written on July 21, 2010
I have owned a couple of pairs of the Bromos. One lies on the bottom of Pearl Harbor or is worn by a turtle (they fell into the water as I took my glasses off) and the newer pair I am still wearing. I wanted to find a pair for my wife to use as she was stealing them from me while we vacationed in Mauii. Unfortunately, my Bromos are being discontinued. Both my wife and I are heart broken because she loves them as much as I do. I found another pair of Serengetti glasses for her birthday but I am sure they will not be the same. :(
Pros: Exceptional sunglasses
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on December 2, 2009
I love the Rose lenses. Frames are a good fit for a small face.
Pros: Lenses are a awesome in all weather.
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

total eye coverage

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 3, 2009
I am a Serengeti user for about 20 years now. Once Serengeti-always Serengeti!! The Bromo covers my eyes totaly so sun has no chance to reach my eyes. The sedona lenses give a perfect
contrast while i'm outdoor in forrests
and with sport activities.Tip: fit in a store first then order here. Great service too.
Pros: great fit, best lenses, photochromatic
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Bromo sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 28, 2009
Ordered from the French country side, delivered in just 5 working days.
In the past I have always paid far too much for my Serengeti sunglasses.
I'm happy to find Optics Planet
Pros: Beautiful design, quality, perfectly made.
Cons: There are no cons....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good quality, affordable & stylish

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 18, 2009
i used to own a serengiti endeavour drivers sunglasses but unfortunately i lost it. i've been looking for stores here in the philippines that carry the serengiti brand, but because it is not a very popular brand here, you can rarely find it from where i live. i have tried other famnous brands, but the ones that have the same features as the serengiti are very expensive. serengiti is not only reliable but also practical. serengiti is a good quality brand as well as affordable and they're stylish too....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Serengeti Bromo Sunglasses