2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Bocca Sun glasses
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great fit, Great lens
I have a large head (size 8 hat size) and find it difficult to purchase sunglasses. The Serengeti Bocca frame is a wraparound style lightweight fra...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 8, 2011
excellent service and products
Pros: none
Cons: all...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Patricia

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 11, 2010
serengeti's are the only glasses I wear! I had my last pair for 10 years and accidently stepped on them while packing for a trip!
Pros: excellent value
Cons: absolutely none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great lenses, medium fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on March 13, 2010
My Bocca sunglasses with the polarized Drivers lenses are truly great sunglasses. The lenses reduce glare significantly, and they deal with very bright sun quite well. The frames are high quality, but are a bit tight on my 7 5/8ths head. Not too tight, but big heads beware.
Pros: Love the polarized drivers lenses
Cons: A little tight on a large head...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Stylish sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on December 16, 2009
this pair is stylish compared with my previous pair.
The lens provides cristal clear view.
This is certainly a recommended pair for all.
it is 7092 driver polarized lens

Pros: solid build, taugh, good lense with cristal clear view, wrap around
Cons: a bit tight and narrow...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti serenade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 3, 2009
Beautiful, quality lenses enhance your field of vision. I've had Serengeti shades before but very happy to find I could get a polarised version as well! Comfortable and snug frames (for my shaped head anyways). Can get a bit sweaty when riding but then again they're not a purpose designed sports sunglass. Love 'em
Pros: High quality lenses...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 29, 2009
I love this brand. The service of Opticsplanet was very nice
Pros: It looks great, the polarized drivers lens are very good
Cons: No one...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Technologically advanced, comfortable sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 5, 2008
I went out and bought the Serengetti Bocca 7059 sunglasses yesterday. Last nite, browsed the website and felt good knowing so much technology as put into this pair of glasses. Fits me nicely, and i look forward to wearing this as i do quite a bit of driving.

That said, i should have bought the driving lens instead of the 555nm lens, but this is due to my impulsive buying and i grabbed what was available in the store.

-azmi hashim, 9W2AQ
Pros: comfortable even over a long drive
Cons: pricey as compared to other brands...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great fit, Great lens

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on July 23, 2007
I have a large head (size 8 hat size) and find it difficult to purchase sunglasses.

The Serengeti Bocca frame is a wraparound style lightweight frame with a world class lens in it. They are very comfortable and do not hurt my temples, yet stay on even when bending over or playing golf.

The driver's lens speak for themselves and I highly recommend the polarization option.
Pros: Large frame for big head
Cons: none...
Would recommend: No
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Serengeti Bocca Sun glasses