2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7058 Serengeti Bocca Sunglasses - Tortoise Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Bocca Sunglasses - Tortoise Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Serengeti Bocca Sunglasses - Tortoise Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mcergon (verified customer) from Mexico on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  none
Cons:  all
Would recommend:  yes

mcergon wrote:

excellent service and products

Was mcergon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Patricia

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patricia (verified customer) from Navarre, Florida on Aug 11, 2010
Pros:  excellent value
Cons:  absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

Patricia wrote:

serengeti's are the only glasses I wear! I had my last pair for 10 years and accidently stepped on them while packing for a trip!

Was Patricia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great lenses, medium fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HockeyDad (verified customer) , Avid tennis player, from Wellesley, MA on Mar 13, 2010
Pros:  Love the polarized drivers lenses
Cons:  A little tight on a large head
Would recommend:  yes

HockeyDad wrote:

My Bocca sunglasses with the polarized Drivers lenses are truly great sunglasses. The lenses reduce glare significantly, and they deal with very bright sun quite well. The frames are high quality, but are a bit tight on my 7 5/8ths head. Not too tight, but big heads beware.

Was HockeyDad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stylish sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: meyodee (verified customer) , engineer, from 97220 on Dec 16, 2009
Pros:  solid build, taugh, good lense with cristal clear view, wrap around
Cons:  a bit tight and narrow
Would recommend:  yes

meyodee wrote:

this pair is stylish compared with my previous pair. The lens provides cristal clear view. This is certainly a recommended pair for all. it is 7092 driver polarized lens

Was meyodee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti serenade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Drey (verified customer) from Wye River on Oct 3, 2009
Pros:  High quality lenses
Would recommend:  yes

Drey wrote:

Beautiful, quality lenses enhance your field of vision. I've had Serengeti shades before but very happy to find I could get a polarised version as well! Comfortable and snug frames (for my shaped head anyways). Can get a bit sweaty when riding but then again they're not a purpose designed sports sunglass. Love 'em

Was Drey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grmunozp (verified customer) , I love this brand, from Bogota, Col on Sep 29, 2009
Pros:  It looks great, the polarized drivers lens are very good
Cons:  No one
Would recommend:  yes

grmunozp wrote:

I love this brand. The service of Opticsplanet was very nice

Was grmunozp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Technologically advanced, comfortable sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: azmi hashim from San Francisco, CA on Jun 5, 2008
Pros:  comfortable even over a long drive
Cons:  pricey as compared to other brands
Would recommend:  yes

azmi hashim wrote:

I went out and bought the Serengetti Bocca 7059 sunglasses yesterday. Last nite, browsed the website and felt good knowing so much technology as put into this pair of glasses. Fits me nicely, and i look forward to wearing this as i do quite a bit of driving. That said, i should have bought the driving lens instead of the 555nm lens, but this is due to my impulsive buying and i grabbed what was available in the store. -azmi hashim, 9W2AQ

Was azmi hashim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great fit, Great lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jondiehl (verified customer) from O Fallon MO on Jul 23, 2007
Pros:  Large frame for big head
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

jondiehl wrote:

I have a large head (size 8 hat size) and find it difficult to purchase sunglasses. The Serengeti Bocca frame is a wraparound style lightweight frame with a world class lens in it. They are very comfortable and do not hurt my temples, yet stay on even when bending over or playing golf. The driver's lens speak for themselves and I highly recommend the polarization option.

Was jondiehl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Serengeti Bocca Sunglasses - Tortoise Frame, Drivers Gradient Lens - UPC: 726644066720