2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7068 Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses, Satin Black Frame, PolarMax Drivers Lens - 7068 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses, Satin Black Frame, PolarMax Drivers Lens - 7068 and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses, Satin Black Frame, PolarMax Drivers Lens - 7068 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 48

Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mb997 (verified customer) from Australia on Aug 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mb997 wrote:

great eyewear for driving. Cuts out glare. Clears view.

Was mb997's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

By far best sun glasses ever owned/made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sprygsxr from Leesburg, VA on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  very comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sprygsxr wrote:

First pair of sunglasses i have ever bought without trying on. They are possibly not as comfortable as a pair of oakleys i once owned but a very close second. The lenses are so nice its almost like not wearing anything at all and you can almost wear them clear into the night.

Was sprygsxr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sfox002 from fairview,PA on Aug 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

sfox002 wrote:

you will not be dissappointed with these sunglasses...they are well worth the money

Was sfox002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses 7356

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Malk (verified customer) , Searching for good quality at a resonable price., from Sydney Australia on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, brilliant optics, case & cleaner are great.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Malk wrote:

Frame is so light that you can't feel that your wearing them. White, red & green colours are amazing, fantastic for the beach water looks so inviting.

Was Malk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Serengetti Maestraele

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JohnG (verified customer) from Buffalo, NY on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, very clear optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JohnG wrote:

This is my second pair of these same glasses. They are very light, which is important to me and have excellent optical quality. I use them for driving and boating. They reduce/eliminate on the water glare. Also help to see under water when fishing!

Was JohnG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: difficult customer , Global internet shopper, from Switzerland on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  Light, clear, smart, sporty
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

difficult customer wrote:

If you are looking for a light, stable, sporty model which offers excellent sunshading - this is it.

Was difficult customer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Serengeti Sunglasses are great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim F. from Apple Valley, MN on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Lenses and warranty
Would recommend:  yes

Tim F. wrote:

I felt compelled to write this review after great treatment from the Bushnell Outdoor Products Co., not only do they have superior products, but they honor their products by treating their customers correctly. If you are reading this before purchasing, please do yourself a big favor and buy Serengeti Sunglasses, I know I sound like an employee, but I'm not, just a very satisfied customer,giving my honest opinion.

Was Tim F.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Fashion Sunglasses for sport

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roman Ostryansky (verified customer) from Cipolletti on Jan 24, 2012
Pros:  Ultralight, quality, good protection against brightest light, best technology, comfortable
Cons:  One size only
Would recommend:  yes

Roman Ostryansky wrote:

Very very comfortable and ultralight. With the ultimate technology its provide the best eye protection. I use 2 par of them, brown for driving and grey for everyday using, I love them and wish to buy more for my friends.

Was Roman Ostryansky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

I love my Serengeti's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carem Saba (verified customer) from Sipy Downs, Australia on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, possibly the best lens' on the market!
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

Carem Saba wrote:

After identifying what glasses I wanted by going through several stores and trying the product on, I then searched the net for the best price possible. The service I received from the staff of OptisPlanet was brilliant, the sunnies were shipped to me in record time (really!) and the price was the best.I would definitely purchase products from Optics Planet in future!

Was Carem Saba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

A very good sunglassess

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roman Ostryansky (verified customer) from Cipolletti on Dec 24, 2011
Pros:  Very light weight, comfortable, best features
Cons:  Fits small/medium faces only
Would recommend:  yes

Roman Ostryansky wrote:

I buy 4 of them, 2 for me, and 2 for my friends. We are happy with this sunglassess. I really recommend them.

Was Roman Ostryansky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses, Satin Black Frame, PolarMax Drivers Lens - 7068 - UPC: 726644066812