2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses
Starts at $92.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating (53 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review top item for rc-pilots
Best sunglases I've ever used. Much more contrast between the sky an my mo...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Don't buy Serengeti Polar PhD lenses
I had it for nearly one year now. At first the lenses provided super clarit...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

clear view, light weight

by aqulla, from United Arab Emirates Written on August 4, 2014
very light sunglass and nice touch and finishing but for me and for our weather the glasses should be more darker
and there is different models with different glasses with same brand.

am going to order later different model....
Pros:
  • light weight
  • cool
  • sporty
Cons:
  • not dark enough
  • not for hot shiny summer
Best Used for:
  • winter
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for biking

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on April 23, 2014
Purchased for biking. Very comfortable fit.
Pros: Light weight, Stay in place...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Polar Max Driver Maestrale

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 16, 2013
The last pair of Drivers I lost at a Wendy's in Virginia Beach When I left them on a table, went to my car started to drive away, realized no glasses and parked to recover glasses - Gone. These new Maestrale are bright, light and crystal clear
Pros: Extremely llight ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses - Satin Black Frame, Polar PhD Drivers 7356

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on July 29, 2013
Great price for a great pair of polarized Serengeti sunglassed
Pros: zippered hard case and lens cloth included
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 22, 2013
very happy with glasses.
Pros: clear vision lightweight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Maestrale 7728

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 29, 2013
So light weight. I can't even tell there on other than I'm not squinting anymore.
Pros: Comfort and protection
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maestrale

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 19, 2013
best sunglasses owned....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 9, 2013
Great sunglasses with photochomatic lense could be worn all day with an extremely light frame. Case they came in was very poor- zipper failed on the first day!
Pros: Very light
Cons: Lense could be a bit darker, case was rubbish...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top quality, but pricey

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on March 25, 2013
Overall, excellent glasses. However, they cost 3 times as much as a very similar pair of Peppers brand of sunglasses, found at REI. The clarity IS better on the Serengetis, but you have to compare them side by side with the Peppers to notice the difference.
Pros: excellent clarity, contrast, very comfortable fit
Cons: a bit pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 3, 2013
I usually don't spend this much on sunglasses, but I spend a lot of time on my bike and these were discounted so I pulled the trigger. I'm glad I did.
Pros: Light, great optics, photochromatic, polarized
Cons: High price if not discounted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 53 User Reviews of Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses