2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6825 Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame/Drivers Lens is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame/Drivers Lens and other Sunglasses by Serengeti.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame/Drivers Lens Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 35

Optics Planet was the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bhivedesign from Plantation, FL on Aug 9, 2011
Pros:  Easy to find product, quick to execute sale, great price, fast execution
Cons:  No Cons
Would recommend:  yes

bhivedesign wrote:

I can't live without my sunglasses. When I lost the pair I currently had, replacing them was so easy, fast and reasonable through Optics Planet.

Was bhivedesign's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vedi Drivers Polarized

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TomA (verified customer) from Camarillo, CA on May 7, 2011
Pros:  Style, Clarity
Cons:  Fit
Would recommend:  yes

TomA wrote:

Great shades, flawless lenses, but they fall of head easily when bending over....so buy a retaining strap!

Was TomA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: corybrumfield (verified customer) , pilot, from las vegas, NV on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  great optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

corybrumfield wrote:

These are the best sunglasses I own. I bought 3 pairs :)

Was corybrumfield's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serengeti Rules

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , Athlete, from Medicine Hat, Alberta on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Great sunglasses. Top quality.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

Great Serengetis. I have used them for years. They stand up to my highspeed motorcyle riding and my very highspeed skydiving freefall. I can wear them when it gets dark out.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serengeti vedi

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronald from Lelystad-Holland on Dec 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ronald wrote:

Perfect glasses for driving. Great colors in red green and yellow perfect in the traffic.

Was Ronald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good glasses, good service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Maarten (verified customer) from Utrecht, Netherlands on Sep 26, 2010
Pros:  lightweight, beautiful colours
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Maarten wrote:

Quick delivery, thank you. And I try again, because unfortunately after some weeks I lost them. So I will order again at your store.

Was Maarten's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Prescription serengeti

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: earthallen (verified customer) , Teacher, from ALB, NM on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  good look, great lenses
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

earthallen wrote:

Spectacular vision and color rendering. Good weight for prescription sunglasses and very comfortable. Great for driving the lines really pop out even in the desert afternoon sun, which usually washes them out with glare.

Was earthallen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

highest quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike from coopersburg, pa on Jul 8, 2010
Pros:  look great, almost completely cover the visual field, light weight
Cons:  in a sports situation when you make possibly be bending over, they do not fall off your face but have a tendency to slide forward when really perspiring
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

overall, fantastic sunglasses. I own an older pair of Serengeti's, and would highly recommend these to anyone. Well worth the money if you want crystal-clear vision from sunglasses.

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Walter McCarthy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Chip (verified customer) , I travel alot and spend a great deal of thyme in the car...then, fishing in the streams., from Louisville, CO on Jun 19, 2010
Pros:  Best sunglasses in the world!
Cons:  None, really...a little expensive, but worth it!
Would recommend:  yes

Chip wrote:

This was my second order from Opticsplanet. Ordering was very easy and efficient. I received my product(s) in record time.

Was Chip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Beautiful, comfortable, high quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amy (verified customer) , private pilot, from Williamsburg, VA on Feb 2, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, stylish, high quality
Cons:  does not come in gradient lens
Would recommend:  yes

Amy wrote:

I needed a pair of nonpolarized sunglasses for use in the cockpit. Serengetis were recommended to me by other pilots. I wanted glass lenses so they would last a long time without scratching. I find the nosepiece to be very comfortable, and like the styling. I like the straight temples for slipping them on and off easily under my headset. I am a woman and I believe these would look good on both men and women.

Was Amy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame/Drivers Lens - UPC: 726644058213