2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses
Average Customer Review (28 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fantastic Sunglasses
The Serentgeti Vedi indeed meets the expectations one may have from such a class of sunglasses. Having had cheap, fake sunglasses all my life, I final...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Vedi Drivers Polarized

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 7, 2011
Great shades, flawless lenses, but they fall of head easily when bending over....so buy a retaining strap!
Pros: Style, Clarity
Cons: Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NV Written on March 28, 2011
These are the best sunglasses I own. I bought 3 pairs :)
Pros: great optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Rules

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 24, 2011
Great Serengetis. I have used them for years. They stand up to my highspeed motorcyle riding and my very highspeed skydiving freefall. I can wear them when it gets dark out.
Pros: Great sunglasses. Top quality.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good glasses, good service

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 26, 2010
Quick delivery, thank you. And I try again, because unfortunately after some weeks I lost them. So I will order again at your store.
Pros: lightweight, beautiful colours
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Prescription serengeti

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on July 23, 2010
Spectacular vision and color rendering. Good weight for prescription sunglasses and very comfortable. Great for driving the lines really pop out even in the desert afternoon sun, which usually washes them out with glare.
Pros: good look, great lenses
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Walter McCarthy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on June 19, 2010
This was my second order from Opticsplanet. Ordering was very easy and efficient. I received my product(s) in record time.
Pros: Best sunglasses in the world!
Cons: None, really...a little expensive, but worth it!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Beautiful, comfortable, high quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on February 2, 2010
I needed a pair of nonpolarized sunglasses for use in the cockpit. Serengetis were recommended to me by other pilots. I wanted glass lenses so they would last a long time without scratching. I find the nosepiece to be very comfortable, and like the styling. I like the straight temples for slipping them on and off easily under my headset. I am a woman and I believe these would look good on both men and women.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, high quality
Cons: does not come in gradient lens...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Order the Serengti Vedi with no issues

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 18, 2010
Very fast shipping and great customer support for more information that may be required.
Pros: Easy to use web site and shipping was fast
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 14, 2010
Recommend inclusion of tips on how to safely adjust the frame for better fit.
Pros: Smart looking, high quality lens and frame. Comfortable to wear. Excellent for driving.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serengeti does it again

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 9, 2009
The Vedi frame design is very comfortable & provides good wraparound visibility for driving/sports. The glass lenses are a little heavier than other brands' made of polycarbonite (plastic) but the increased scratch resistance more than makes up for the weight difference. In fact, the durable, glass lenses provide better clarity & glare reduction than any other sunglasses I've owned.
Pros: The best optics ever experienced
Cons: A little heavy for use during active sports...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses Product Reviews Comments