Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Champion Targets Rock Mount Adjustable BiPod 6-9 Inches 40854
$40.69 $45.95 Save 11%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Shooters Rige Rock Mount Bipod 6-9
Great product well made easy to use, nice piece of equipment at a down to earth price Pros: Compact and well made
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

does its job

by gdr132, from United States, NJ Written on October 13, 2014
for an inexpensive bipod, it does what it is supposed to do. It does not feel like it will last forever though. legs fold up forward nicely. However the Feet do not dig in so recoil causes entire rifle (Remington 700) to shift backwards when fired....
Best Used for:
  • long range shooting
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Would Highly Recommend.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 16, 2013
It has met all my expectations.
Pros: Works very well for bench or prone shooting.
Cons: Adds a lot of weight to gun....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Champion 6-9 inch Bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on July 1, 2013
This is a great bipod for my Remington 700. It was very easy to install. I purchased it because of the very affordable price (compared to Harris), and I am completely happy with it. I highly recommend this bipod.
Pros: Affordable, sturdy, serves purpose
Cons: A little on the heavy side...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Champion bipd

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 11, 2012
we were shooting prarie dogs out to 450 yrds verified by laser rangefinder. the bipod allowed us to do this consistently For a little money spent great dividends in accuracy.
Pros: easy set up stable platform works as designed
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good deal

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 3, 2012
i use it on my 223 savage
Pros: price, easy set up, tight,
Cons: may not last forever but looks solid so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Value priced stable bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on November 29, 2011
Priced well for the quality! I wanted a cheaper expendable rest for rough terraine. This product fits the bill perfectly. If you want more, spend more:)
Pros: Great price
Cons: Minor hardware flaws ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little bipod.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on April 15, 2011
I bought one of these bipods thinking it would be of lower quality because of the price. When I got it I was very impressed on how well it is made and how well it works. I showed it to several of my friends. We ordered 7 more!
Pros: Well made bipod. Works very well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Rige Rock Mount Bipod 6-9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 4, 2011
Great product well made easy to use, nice piece of equipment at a down to earth price
Pros: Compact and well made...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Champion Targets Rock Mount Adjustable BiPod 6-9 Inches 40854