2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Champion Traps/Targets Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags
Starts at $21.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Suede Sand Bags
good product for the price; it was kind of a pain putting the sand in through a small opening; but I've not noticed any of the sand leaking out so the...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Champion Targets Steady Bags, Rear Orange Leather 40877-CAN

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 11, 2012
This rear bag has a soft bottom, but that proved not to be an issue when it came to providing a rear support for my bench-rest shooting needs. I bought the unfilled version and found it to be easy enough to fill without making a mess. Well made, it's a quality bag.
Pros: good value for the money
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rear Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on March 23, 2012
I used Hoppes suede bags for most of my life and shooting heavy magnums takes a toll on them. These leather bags are much more durable last a long time.
Pros: Very Durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Target Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 17, 2012
Highly recommend this gun rest
Pros: very well constructed, quite heavy and steady
Cons: none noted so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Champion Targets Steady Bags-Shot Bag Leather Prefilled

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 29, 2012
The bag is a good size and the stock fits nice in the notch. Is nice for the field or the bench.
Pros: Good quality leather. Good size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge Sandbag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 5, 2012
Shopping w/ Optics Planet was HORRIBLE. Service HORRIBLE. This bag is small and not worth the money I paid. Not sure if will keep this item or not, will let Mr. decide. I will not order from optics again, he might, but NOT ME!!!!...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on June 2, 2011
Good value for the money. Meets my needs for field use.
Pros: Good leather, well made...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on June 2, 2011
Pretty good bag for the money. Meets my needs for field use.
Pros: Good leather, great price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Suede Sand Bags

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on May 23, 2011
good product for the price; it was kind of a pain putting the sand in through a small opening; but I've not noticed any of the sand leaking out so the engineering works
Pros: good size; steady platform
Cons: opening for sand is a bit small...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Champion Traps/Targets Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags