Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Champion Traps/Targets Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags
Starts at $22.29
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Suede Sand Bags
good product for the price; it was kind of a pain putting the sand in through a small opening; but I've not noticed any of the sand leaking out so the...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Champion Traps/Targets Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags

by Lord Larry, from Canada, QC Written on October 15, 2014
Easy to use, much more stable than the bipod of my crossbow. The Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags is the perfect good's to caliber with precision the scope of my TAC-15 crossbow right in bull eyes of the target.
Lord Larry...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Champion Targets Steady Bags, Rear Orange Leather 40877-CAN

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 11, 2012
This rear bag has a soft bottom, but that proved not to be an issue when it came to providing a rear support for my bench-rest shooting needs. I bought the unfilled version and found it to be easy enough to fill without making a mess. Well made, it's a quality bag.
Pros: good value for the money
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rear Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on March 23, 2012
I used Hoppes suede bags for most of my life and shooting heavy magnums takes a toll on them. These leather bags are much more durable last a long time.
Pros: Very Durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Target Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 17, 2012
Highly recommend this gun rest
Pros: very well constructed, quite heavy and steady
Cons: none noted so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Champion Targets Steady Bags-Shot Bag Leather Prefilled

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 29, 2012
The bag is a good size and the stock fits nice in the notch. Is nice for the field or the bench.
Pros: Good quality leather. Good size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge Sandbag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 5, 2012
Shopping w/ Optics Planet was HORRIBLE. Service HORRIBLE. This bag is small and not worth the money I paid. Not sure if will keep this item or not, will let Mr. decide. I will not order from optics again, he might, but NOT ME!!!!...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Florida

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 11, 2011
Good well made bag just hard to fill
Pros: Well Made
Cons: Have to fill With Sand Small Hole...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on June 2, 2011
Good value for the money. Meets my needs for field use.
Pros: Good leather, well made...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooters Ridge Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on June 2, 2011
Pretty good bag for the money. Meets my needs for field use.
Pros: Good leather, great price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Suede Sand Bags

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on May 23, 2011
good product for the price; it was kind of a pain putting the sand in through a small opening; but I've not noticed any of the sand leaking out so the engineering works
Pros: good size; steady platform
Cons: opening for sand is a bit small...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Champion Traps/Targets Steady Bags Leather Sand Bags