2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM19024 Sightmark Tactical Magnifier, 3x, Slide-to-Side SM19024 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark Tactical Magnifier, 3x, Slide-to-Side SM19024 and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.7 / 5
Meets expectations 3.4 / 5

Sightmark Tactical Magnifier, 3x, Slide-to-Side SM19024 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Tactical Magnifer, 3x, Slide to Side SM19024

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Stewart from Pacifica, Ca. on Oct 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

John Stewart wrote:

Great value! Easy to set up and just worked great out of the box. Ligned up perfect with my Bushnell 1x scope.

Was John Stewart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

sightmark tactical magnifier 3x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Dick McCulley (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Tulsa, OK on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  cheap
Cons:  optics not that clear
Would recommend:  no

Dick McCulley wrote:

Optics are not that clear, guess you get what you pay for!

Was Dick McCulley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very poor slide to side.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Gun Nut , Shooter/Reloader, from Ridgefield, WA on Jan 29, 2013
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Cheap!
Would recommend:  no

Gun Nut wrote:

Optics are just OK. Slide to side doesn't work. Called Sightmark for help. They suggested adjusting the set screws. This did allow slide to move, but not well. Detent pins are a very poor design. Even if you get it to work,the pins will wear into the metal. This could be improved if they made it with spring loaded balls instead of pointed pins. I returned scope, and i'll save up for an Aimpoint or EoTech.

Was Gun Nut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Good optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: GN (verified customer) , Public Safety employee., from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy to setup and use
Cons:  slide to side feature is loose over time, with no way to tighten
Would recommend:  yes

GN wrote:

Overall good product. Upper rail gets crowded with this, any red dot, and mbus. slide to side feature needs some help, as it is already getting loose.

Was GN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

site mark makes a very good magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bigred31685 (verified customer) from lakeland on Sep 18, 2012
Pros:  waterproof fogproof shockproof very good optic
Cons:  slide to side mount has too much play
Would recommend:  yes

bigred31685 wrote:

the magnifier offers crisp clean clarity at 100 yards. the only downfall to this optic is the slide to the side mount.

Was bigred31685's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sight Mark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: demarcusa (verified customer) from Los lunas New Mexico on Jul 31, 2012
Pros:  Great for the money
Cons:  Some play in the mount not the best glass
Would recommend:  yes

demarcusa wrote:

This is a good optic for the money. Im not a professional shooter so it works for what in need it for. There is some play in the mount but it is not very noticeable while shooting.

Was demarcusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: haynson (verified customer) , avid shooter/military, from Texas on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, easy to install "universal" mount
Cons:  bigger than expected takes up rail space
Would recommend:  yes

haynson wrote:

This was my first magnifier and i wasn't expecting it to be so long. installed on my AR15, i had to lose my BUIS in order to accommodate this magnifier to be used with my bushnell red dot.

Was haynson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

SAVE YOUR MONEY, BUY SOMETHING ELSE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: byates33 from Roanoke, Va on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Decent 3x magnifier
Cons:  Broke out of the box, TERRIBLE mount
Would recommend:  no

byates33 wrote:

The 3x magnifier itself is ok but the mount is the worst piece of crap I have ever seen. The design is just terrible! Please do yourself a favor and spend a few extra bucks on something decent. I pulled this hunk of crap out of the box and it broke right in my hand. Its still works even being broken but the slide to side is a horrible design. Im buying another mount and throwing this one in the garbage.

Was byates33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

easily best bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tytysinger (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, slides and locks well after small tweaking
Cons:  Takes lots of rail space. still a small amount of play in mount, but holographic image is not disturbed
Would recommend:  yes

tytysinger wrote:

Magnifier is clear and pretty durable. I have it mounted behind my bushnell holosight and its about the best bang for your buck I can imagine. Only drawbacks are takes a lot of rail space and the rubber protector limits the BUIS that can be used. I pulled the rubber off and my YHM iron sights barely fit underneath. Also, had to flip the mount around from the original design because when the mount slides to the right it tears up the deflector on an AR15.

Was tytysinger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

great deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkhorse5 from florida on Mar 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dkhorse5 wrote:

worth money

Was dkhorse5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Sightmark Tactical Magnifier, 3x, Slide-to-Side SM19024 - UPC: 810119016942