2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM13037 New Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser SM13037 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser SM13037 and other Laser Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.6 / 5
Meets expectations 3.3 / 5

New Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser SM13037 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Poor quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Jerryc from TX on Aug 29, 2013
Would recommend:  no

Jerryc wrote:

Poor quality

Was Jerryc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

QUALITY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shokNah (verified customer) from Ohio on May 24, 2013
Pros:  Quality, Warranty, Price...
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

shokNah wrote:

This is an Amazing product..the second Sightmark product i have purchased in the last couple months and i gotta tell you...they found a customer for life...The quality,weight,warranty, price and customer service are unparalled...GREAT job sightmark!

Was shokNah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

gun nut

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gun nut (verified customer) , just play with guns, from columbia on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  small easy
Would recommend:  yes

gun nut wrote:

great value

Was gun nut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Mediocre Product for a low price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: dtdtdtdt (verified customer) , Shoot pistols a lot, like laser sights, blind in one eye so conventional sights are hard. , from Cuyahoga Falls OH on May 5, 2012
Pros:  Low price, secondary equipment rail
Cons:  configuration, length, short battery life, questionable accuracy of settings
Would recommend:  no

dtdtdtdt wrote:

I wanted to experiment with a compact laser on a Sig P250, 4"bbl 9mm. Installed laser easily. Zeroed easily. Shot 50 rounds. Laser was loose. Tightened the base (with a coin) noted that the plastic rail clamp was deformed. Reduced tension. Rezeroed, Ok at 25 feet off at 50. Rezeroed at 50, didn't hold zero well. After one session at indoor range, about 2 hours of intermittent use the laser was noticably dimmed (batteries.) Biggest disappointment, I was not able to use the Picatinny groove closest to the trigger guard so it extended beyond the muzzle about 1/2" and got really dirty quickly!! Not a happy camper. Low price point isn't worth it.

Was dtdtdtdt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Sightmark red lazer sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadeyedoc (verified customer) , retired bird hunter., from mesa arizona on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  Size, weight, easy to use
Cons:  On/off switch
Would recommend:  yes

deadeyedoc wrote:

I really like this sight except for the on/off switch. You have to be very care on how you store/carry your weapon because it is very easy to turn the sight on & there go your batteries..I learned the hard way. Other than that it is a great lazer sight, easy to install, sight in, very light, and good buy for the price.

Was deadeyedoc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Unhappy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: sparky from Juneau, AK on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  nice bright light, when it works
Cons:  poor bettery connections, locktighted srcew, 200 rds later side rail cracked
Would recommend:  no

sparky wrote:

had to adjust battery cap connections to keep laser light on, I was happy with sighting it in, then the side rail cracked, unuseable, I bought 2? I put lock tight (blue) on screw before tighting, did not over tighten, laser stayed put for about 200 rd. then broke, used on .40 cal

Was sparky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great Sight - Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pgimen (verified customer) , Avid Shooter - Pistol and Tactical Rifles , from The Villages, Florida on Sep 16, 2011
Pros:  Very Compact, Easy to Turn On and Off, Consistently Accurate Round after Round, Integrated Mounting Rail
Would recommend:  yes

pgimen wrote:

I purchased this sight to use both indoors and outdoors. At the outdoor range in bright sunlight the laser is easily visible. I used this sight up to 25 yards in bright sunlight and had no difficulty with visibility. It provides quick target acquisition and the on/off switch is easy to access and use. Elevation and Windage adjustments are easy to make with the included screwdriver. After over a 100 rounds through my 9mm, this sight maintained pin point accuracy.

Was pgimen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Laser for Glocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MediicineMan (verified customer) from Mpls MN on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Thumb screw
Would recommend:  yes

MediicineMan wrote:

Mounted to my Glock 17 and adjusted site quickly. I was able to switch to MY Glock 22 and only needing to adjust the site horizontally. Able to fit in my current shoulder holster. Less than 1/2 the price of others. 4 inch grouping. 300 rounds with no problems.

Was MediicineMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

spend a little more to get a good sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: TLF (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and zero. switch is easy to activate with trigger finger.
Cons:  will not hold zero. after 50 rounds it began to turn off and on.
Would recommend:  no

TLF wrote:

I paid for a cheap sight and that is exactly what I got

Was TLF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 26   not helpful: 4

Reviews - New Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser SM13037 - UPC: 810119012210