2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM13006 Sightmark Ultra Dual Shot QD Laser and Multi Reticle Reflex Sight, Matte SM13006 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark Ultra Dual Shot QD Laser and Multi Reticle Reflex Sight, Matte SM13006 and other Red Dot Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Sightmark Ultra Dual Shot QD Laser and Multi Reticle Reflex Sight, Matte SM13006 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Good all purpose sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cmilldiver (verified customer) from Cartersville, GA on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up and use
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

cmilldiver wrote:

Great all purpose sight for the price.

Was cmilldiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sightmark Ultra dual shot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buzzmann9 (verified customer) , Gun lover, from San Antonio TX on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  A value for the money
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

buzzmann9 wrote:

Looks good and performs well on my Remington 887 Nitro Mag Shotgun6

Was buzzmann9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best red dot /laser sight for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: photowiz , Professional photographer and avid shooter, from Springville Alabama on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, functions, sight diversity, warranty
Cons:  Laser on/off switch is too easy to turn on. May cause laser battery waste.
Would recommend:  yes

photowiz wrote:

Just a wonderful rot dot/laser for the money. I've shot several hundred rounds with the Sightmark Ultra on my Beretta Neos U22 pistol/carbine and have found it to be fun, accurate and pretty rugged. The quick mount really works well and keeps zero when I change from pistol to carbine and back on the Neos. It seems to be a rugged instrument and works well. The only slight problem I've found is the laser on/off switch is not positive or stiff enough.It turns on too easy and can cause unnecessary laser battery drain. I used a piece of gaffer tape to keep the laser switch from turning on at the range. The gaffer tape holds the laser switch in the off position back can be turned on easily if needed. The selection of sight reticles on the red dot sight really makes it usable in most all situations. Also Optics Planet had this site $40 cheaper than anyone else. Mine was on back order when I ordered it and it took about 3 weeks to receive it. Although once it was back in stock, I received it in ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was photowiz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Chris W. (verified customer) , Hunter and all around gun nut., from Hazel Pk., Mi. on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  Holds Zero
Cons:  Poorly made
Would recommend:  no

Chris W. wrote:

The first one I received was damaged, no fault of opticplanet. There was a dent in the housing, the reticule (cross hair) was twisted apx 7 degree to the left, and the packaging was incomplete. Opticsplanet did exchange it for me, with no problems. My new one has the same reticule problem. Both cross hair style reticules are twisted slightly left. I put it on my 16" AR, zeroed it quickly. It held tight after 260 rounds. The adjustment screws for the laser are free spinning, and dont hold zero at all. The twisted reticules do not effect accuracy, but drive me nuts.This is Opticsplanets fault, but spend an extra $50 and get the Burrow reflex. This one is not worth the money.

Was Chris W.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Sightmark Reflex/Laser Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ookla (verified customer) , Shooter, Camper, General Stickler, from seattle WA on Mar 30, 2011
Pros:  Well made, nice housing, bright as you want it to be, 4 reticles
Cons:  none yet...
Would recommend:  yes

ookla wrote:

This is a nice sight...I have some of the full housing EOTech types and this is a good option for a next step down from those 500+ dollar items. I could not bring myself to buy one of the "glass flip-ups' that do not have at least a partial housing around the aperture (I am very hard on things...), so this was a good in-between'er...Sturdy, seems to hold center well, comes with a long gun attachment for the laser, 4 reticles are nice for different types of target and accuracy needs and it is easy to switch those in real time with the unit powered on, good glass, good sight picture. Recommended.

Was ookla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Worked great for a couple weeks.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mannyjv (verified customer) , Sgt of Marines/Gun Enthusiast., from Oldsmar, FL on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  Great price features.
Cons:  Reticle became dim on any setting, even after battery change. Says battery only lasts up to 2 hours.
Would recommend:  yes

Mannyjv wrote:

I have returned the sight for flip iron sights and other goodies. I am much more accurate with iron sights at any distance anyway.

Was Mannyjv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Good Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kurtzen from Beaverton, OR on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  lever tension mount - laser
Cons:  bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Kurtzen wrote:

So far, quite a good deal for the price. Has had no problem standing up to the violent action of a SBR. As a side note, don't try to remove the laser, you may never get those screws in correctly again :-( Neoprene cover has a terrible fit, it looks like it was made for a different sight. Overall, I'm still happy with the purchase, good job SightMark and OpticsPlanet!

Was Kurtzen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bearslayer (verified customer) from Greenville, SC on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  appears sturdy, easy to adjust
Cons:  dust cover doesn't fit well
Would recommend:  yes

Bearslayer wrote:

Excellent sight for my PS90, easy installation and removal. Great value if a simple sturdy reflex sight is what you need. I always like a laser, although the red is pretty useless at the outdoor range. The brightest reticle is easy to see even in bright daylight. So what if the dust cover fits poorly, can replace it with a baby sock.

Was Bearslayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikey417 from mastic,ny. on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  well made, great product for the price!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mikey417 wrote:

this sight was exactly what i was looking for, i put it on my ak-47 works great! quality made, easy to sight in. after 500 rounds still dead on!!!! item was back ordered and optics planet kept me well informed,as soon as it was available it was shipped very fast.....great customer service!

Was mikey417's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Sightmark Ultra Dual Shot QD Laser and Multi Reticle Reflex Sight, Matte SM13006 - UPC: 810119012555