2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM14000-KIT NEW Sightmark Magnify Your Ultra Shot Kit - Sightmark Ultra Shot Red Dot Sight SM14000, Sightmark 3x Tactical Magnifier is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Sightmark Magnify Your Ultra Shot Kit - Sightmark Ultra Shot Red Dot Sight SM14000, Sightmark 3x Tactical Magnifier and other Red Dot Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

NEW Sightmark Magnify Your Ultra Shot Kit - Sightmark Ultra Shot Red Dot Sight SM14000, Sightmark 3x Tactical Magnifier Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 24

Big piece of CRAP!!!!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Farmer (verified customer) , CLEET Firearmes Instructor, State S.W.A.T. Instructor, from Oklahoma on Jun 27, 2013
Pros:  None
Cons:  River fishing weight!!!!!!
Would recommend:  no

Farmer wrote:

DO NOT BUY THIS EVEN FOR A PELLET GUN!!!!

Was Farmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 108

Great Deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Award 57 from Bow , NH on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Cost and ease of use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Award 57 wrote:

Very good red dot for the money. It sits on a Saiga 12 with a 20 round drum. It takes a lick-in but doesn't start flick- in!

Was Award 57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Solidly built

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BG from Dublin Ohio on Mar 24, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

BG wrote:

Bought this sight to do some target shooting with my FN SCAR.. Looked at Eotechs andTrijicons which cost hundreds of dollars more so didn't know quite what to expect. This unit feels like its milled from a solid block of aluminum. The quick release works well. I like the adjustable reticle. Dialed it in at 25 yards and stayed accurate after about 100 rounds. So far looks to be a great "bang for the buck."

Was BG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wayne (verified customer) from west virginia on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  easy set up and install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wayne wrote:

Set up the sight and magnifier on my ak. 150 rounds and still holds zero and accuracy.

Was wayne 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

sm1400 good BUT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J.R. (verified customer) , the more i learn the less i know., from ozark mo. on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  affordable, solid mount
Cons:  poor battery choice
Would recommend:  yes

J.R. wrote:

very usable but...magnifier ghosts disapointing lasers not visable through sight batteries hard to find &if not careull you could easily spend as much in batteries as you did on the sight 1 battery at walmart (alt.)because they didnt even have ag5 cost 6.00 for 1 it takes 3! 25 hours max.ex eotech 600 hours $2.00 bat. aimpiont says 50000hours other than that its ok for truck guns.

Was J.R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 8

Sightmark Ultra Shot Sight QD Digital Switch, Red Dot Sight SM14000

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dogsnarf2012 , Computer Security Professional and gun lover, from Woodstock GA on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Price, easy to install, multiple reticle selection, QD
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

dogsnarf2012 wrote:

For the price this Red Dot is awesome. I love the QD and multipe reticle selection.

Was dogsnarf2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Hit the Mark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ramrod Extreme (verified customer) from Conroe Texas on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up. Easy to use. Great view.
Cons:  It was a little larger than I thought it would be and a little on the heavy side but not enough to matter.
Would recommend:  yes

Ramrod Extreme wrote:

I put this on my ASR 9mm. I could hold 1" groups at 50 yards with it shooting with both eyes open.I didn't try any further shots because I got this rifle for close up action. Used it on a very bright day and had no trouble seeing the dot.

Was Ramrod Extreme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Good product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adyn72 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, life long hunter, gun right activist., from Marks, MS on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use, value, reticle options, quick detach.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Adyn72 wrote:

Excellent choice for the money. Have friends who use nothing but eotech and they were all beyond impressed.

Was Adyn72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Cheaper EO Tech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike from Washington on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  Value for money, holds zero, secure mounting
Cons:  zero changes with every reticle
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

I got it last night and shot with it this morning. I quickly zeroed it and ran about 300 rounds still hitting exactly where I want it. It will do that so long as you chose one reticle and stick with it! zero changes every time you change reticles. Only drawback I have found so far.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 1

sight mark ultra shot qd

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: duce3602 (verified customer) from downingtown pa on Jan 14, 2013
Cons:  wish it would stay set on power up of intensity level
Would recommend:  yes

duce3602 wrote:

Great sight for the money. Took 10 shots out of box to zero in. Recomend highly!

Was duce3602's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - NEW Sightmark Magnify Your Ultra Shot Kit - Sightmark Ultra Shot Red Dot Sight SM14000, Sightmark 3x Tactical Magnifier