2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
511072 Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings and other Rifle Scopes by Simmons.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 45

Very Happy With Simmons 22Mag 3-9X32AO Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: catman (verified customer) , Happy Customer, from Greeley Colorado on Apr 4, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

catman wrote:

Good scope for a good price. It works well for me. No problems.

Was catman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lbfitch (verified customer) , frequent shooter, from Kalamazoo, MI on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  Clear 3x to 9x, easy adjustments
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lbfitch wrote:

Simmons rec'd in two days from Optics! Very good clarity at all mag settings; reticle is very fine in the center; eyepiece focus allows very clear reticle; AO eliminates parallax problems; enclosed rings are aluminum and sturdy. Windage and elevation are finger adjustable. Scope features and peformance are just as advertized and Optics delivers very fast! Love the scope.

Was lbfitch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

3X9X32 A/O

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce Parrotta (verified customer) , like hunting & shooting, from Morgantown Wv on Oct 19, 2010
Pros:  eye relief, fast focus, adjustible objective
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Parrotta wrote:

This makes 2 for me can't go wrong

Was Bruce Parrotta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 Mag Hits the Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Audiobear (verified customer) , nearing retirement. like science, technology and the out of doors, from Champaign, IL on Aug 20, 2010
Pros:  Sharp clear optics, bright, nicely made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Audiobear wrote:

I have had this scope for 3 weeks and have put about 250 rounds through it. Have been too busy to really enjoy it! This is a well-made and easy to mount scope. For the low price it is much nicer than I expected. This is the first scope I have mounted myself and I had to look around the internet for some good articles on the topic--google is your friend. The other minor glitch was that at first I did not tighten the mounting screws of the rings tightly enough so the scope moved after zeroing in. Now that it is zeroed in it works perfectly on a Marlin 60 22LR. My wife is just learning to shot. She put seven shots within less than an inch at 25 yds right on the bullseye the first time she used this scope. I asked her how she liked it and she said it makes shooting too easy. That about sums it up. Our use for the scope is targets and cans and for that it will be just perfect. If there is any downside it is simply that it is large and you have to learn to be careful not to bang it ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Audiobear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wboggs (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Jul 26, 2010
Pros:  Best value imaginable
Cons:  None for me
Would recommend:  yes

wboggs wrote:

This is an extremely easy to set up and use scope, clear view and easy to aim on even tiny targets. I do trick shooting on extremely small targets and this scope does the job.

Was wboggs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Super Value; Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wboggs (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  Outstanding value
Cons:  None for me
Would recommend:  yes

wboggs wrote:

A great scope; easy to install, easy to sight in; with features you'd not expect from such an inexpensive scope.

Was wboggs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simmons .22 Mag 3-9x32 AC Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldgringo from Rusk, TX on May 2, 2010
Pros:  Clear & bright, easily focused, looks good on my CZ 42 American Tribal
Cons:  May be just a little hazy at 9x, may be not? My eyes are not what they used to be - either.
Would recommend:  yes

Oldgringo wrote:

This scope does everything I want it to do. I can clearly see and hit an empty 20 ga. shotgun shell at 100 yards. POA is held thru full range of magnification. I sure wouldn't pay the difference between this scope and the American made 2-7 my buddy uses.

Was Oldgringo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

You will not get what you see.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: MEME from Rocklin CA on Dec 27, 2009
Cons:  What i got doesnt look anything like what is on the pic. It is an older model with no rubber and huge turrets.
Would recommend:  no

MEME wrote:

I had recieved an older model that looks nothing like is in the picture. But i had to mound what i got because of a hunt i was going on. but the scope i got sighted in less than 5 shots.

Was MEME's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 5

Simmons 3-9x32 AO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: williamt2 (verified customer) from Philadelphia, PA on Dec 13, 2009
Pros:  Is the scope I wanted, but I didn't get mounts
Would recommend:  yes

williamt2 wrote:

Everywhere I see the scope listed, it says rings included, but mine came without them. This is a little disappointing, but I like the way this performs.

Was williamt2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22mag 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mtnshooter (verified customer) from Colorado on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Good price, adj. obj.
Cons:  clarity of optics
Would recommend:  yes

mtnshooter wrote:

good scope for the price

Was mtnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings - UPC: 045618110727