2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
511072 Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings and other Rifle Scopes by Simmons.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Casey99850 (verified customer) from Alabama on Oct 1, 2013
Pros:  Installation easy, on target right out of box, well built.
Cons:  The turret caps are fine thread aluminum..I can see them getting stripped if not very careful replaced.
Would recommend:  yes

Casey99850 wrote:

Good choice for a 22 rimfire.

Was Casey99850's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

joe b

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe bell (verified customer) from herrin illinois on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  price overall quaility
Cons:  power range control a little stiff
Would recommend:  yes

joe bell wrote:

looks good, works good,

Was joe bell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from Discovery Bay, Ca. on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Clear and easy to use.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Great scope. Clear and easy to use. I have three of these scopes and highly recommend them.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good Scope-So So Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Plinker22 (verified customer) , Shooting for over 50Yrs., from Houston TX on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  Good value
Cons:  Rings a bit flimsy.
Would recommend:  yes

Plinker22 wrote:

The scope itself is a good value for the money. Easy to adjust and good visibility. The rings furnished are a bit flimsy. I purchased a better set to mount the scope and all is well.

Was Plinker22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Spotsylvania, VA on Jun 16, 2013
Pros:  Value for money
Cons:  Weak rings
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Replaced with weaver rings. Shot 1" group at 50 yds with 12 rds after using laser boresight. Henry 22 Mag lever action.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not a bad scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 55 (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  Pretty good scope
Cons:  Scope rings did not fit the rail
Would recommend:  yes

55 wrote:

I used this scope with my Savage MKII TR 22LR. It worked great at 100 and 50 yards. Retained zero at 50yards with an inch grouping or less. At 100 yards my grouping went to about ~2 inches; it could be due to the ammo I'm using and/or 100 yards could be a little far for a 22LR. Also, I was varying the adjustable objective and magnification; this could possibly affected the point of impact. I'm new at long range shooting so I may not fully understand how to adjust the scope properly and its effect. The only problem that I encounter is that the scope rings that came did not fit with the rail that came with my rifle so I ended up purchasing one at big 5. Overall, the scope is great and it did its job.

Was 55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Simmons .22 Mag AO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: popo4582 (verified customer) from Zephyrhills, FL on Mar 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

popo4582 wrote:

I recommend picking up some better scope rings than what comes in the package. Other than that..., I find this to be an economical and decent quality scope for the price. If your intended purpose is some occasional plinking and/or hunting...this scope will suit your intended use just fine. If you want a scope intended for long range target shooting and maximum accuracy....you will need to spend additional $$$ on a higher quality scope.

Was popo4582's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rumdumber (verified customer) from hebron, ne on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  perfect for my 22mag
Would recommend:  yes

rumdumber wrote:

This little scope is perfect for my 22mag.

Was rumdumber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TGLO (verified customer) from Nederland on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Great eye relief
Cons:  Tight Magnification ajustments
Would recommend:  yes

TGLO wrote:

Great buy so far, placed it on my Marlin 22 mag, and dead on at 100 yards after 6 shots, cant wait for squirrel season.

Was TGLO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aldizle (verified customer) , Love My Riffles, from Los Angeles CA on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Overall easy
Cons:  Zoom Knob starts out kinda stiff
Would recommend:  yes

Aldizle wrote:

Bought this for my mossberg 22 , fit soooo right. its clear easy to install, and it looks great.

Was Aldizle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Adjustable Objective Truplex Rimfire Rifle Scope Black Matte w/Rings - UPC: 45618110727