2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
511039 Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32 Truplex Rimfire Multicoated Riflescope w/ Rings, Black Matte - 511039 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32 Truplex Rimfire Multicoated Riflescope w/ Rings, Black Matte - 511039 and other Rifle Scopes by Simmons.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32 Truplex Rimfire Multicoated Riflescope w/ Rings, Black Matte - 511039 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 46

Great scope for a .22LR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Savinien from Elgin, TX on Jul 16, 2013
Pros:  Nice sharp optics, plenty of light, good magnification
Cons:  Would be nice with mil dots
Would recommend:  yes

Savinien wrote:

I mounted this on my Marlin 795, and it's leagues above the little BSA that came with the gun.

Was Savinien's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

seems to be a good scope so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cannonman from Utah on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  Cheap, holds zero
Would recommend:  yes

cannonman wrote:

For a 22 it makes a good scope for the price. I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for, but since your life shouldn't be depending on a .22 then it should work for most people's needs. it zeroed great and has held zero so far. but i think for the price its worth it.

Was cannonman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A good value scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don Latham (verified customer) from Huson MT on May 6, 2013
Pros:  good adjusting hardware, parallax correct
Cons:  clicks not clean
Would recommend:  yes

Don Latham wrote:

Should come with standard 3/4 in mounts. Old .22 mounts hardly used any longer...This scope is a good buy, however, Goes well with my 10/22

Was Don Latham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Decent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leeco (verified customer) from Thousand Oaks CA on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Good Value,Eazy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Leeco wrote:

Mounted on ruger 10/22,used blue locktite on fasteners works great.

Was Leeco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from Discovery Bay, Ca. on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Great deal.
Cons:  None at this time.
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Great scope for the money.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

It's a good value scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mattf. (verified customer) from NC on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Clear optics
Cons:  Scope rings did not work on my 10/22, some sticky gunk on rear lens
Would recommend:  yes

Mattf. wrote:

Overall I am pleased with this scope. For the money, it's a very good value. It has clear optics, good reticle and should work fine on my Ruger 10/22 rifle. The rings that come along with the scope did not fir the Ruger-suppied scope rail, but I picked up some rings at Walmart that did the trick. My scope had some sticky stuff on the rear lens that appeared almost as a floater inside the eye. Upon closer examination, I saw some glue or gunk on the lens. It was VERY tough to remove and I thought I was going to damage the lens trying to remove it. It may have been a manufacturing issue with the lens coating. I was able to remove it with solvents and scrubbing, otherwise it was going back. The features of this scope such as the large eyebox, easy zeroing and magnification adjustment make this scope ideal for my purposes. I dont have a problem recommending this scope.

Was Mattf.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Good Scope but mount could be better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve Dembouski (verified customer) from Madison Lake, MN on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Good Price
Cons:  Cheap mount
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Dembouski wrote:

Good value but cheap mounts. Mount ring screws strip easily and rings didnt fit scope quite right. Scope itself is fine.

Was Steve Dembouski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvlive from Raleigh,NC on Mar 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

tvlive wrote:

Fit my needs perfectly.

Was tvlive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kb2cyf (verified customer) from LAGRANGE on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, adjustment features,& reliability
Cons:  Mounting Rings could be improved.
Would recommend:  yes

kb2cyf wrote:

I mounted this scope on my Ruger 10/22 takedown. The AO is sized right and allows for a crystal clear view at all magnification settings. The eye relief is consistent and works great as you change magnification levels. Solid clicks when adjusting the knobs without tools, just fingers. All adjustments were smooth and didn't change during shooting. Overall great features for under $100 and the silver matte compliments the stainless 10/22 nicely.

Was kb2cyf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

perfect fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald from MO. on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  overall everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald wrote:

Perfect fit for my model 93 savage 22 wmr set it up and shot from my led sled and was making repeatable shots in no time.very clear very accurate.

Was Gerald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Simmons 22 MAG 3-9x32 Truplex Rimfire Multicoated Riflescope w/ Rings, Black Matte - 511039 - UPC: 45618110390