2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
511022 NEW Simmons 22 MAG 4x32 Rimfire Riflescope w/ Rings, Truplex Reticle, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Simmons 22 MAG 4x32 Rimfire Riflescope w/ Rings, Truplex Reticle, Black and other Rifle Scopes by Simmons.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NEW Simmons 22 MAG 4x32 Rimfire Riflescope w/ Rings, Truplex Reticle, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Sight for Rem 87A

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: annngeo (verified customer) , Part retired, having fun with our gun (target)., from Pioneer, CA on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  great value
Cons:  somewhat basic
Would recommend:  yes

annngeo wrote:

I had a gunsmith set up my 75 year old Rem 87A (was my grandpas, my intro to shooting). He put on mounts, and a higher set of rings was needed to clear the bolt. He and other gun lovers were very impressed with the brightness on the scope (and how nice everything looks and works).

Was annngeo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Elrich29 from Alabama on Mar 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Elrich29 wrote:

Excellent for the money

Was Elrich29's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Its a good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Highmiles77 from Warren, PA on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Cheap, clear, easy to install
Cons:  adjustments are not the best but holds zero just fine!
Would recommend:  yes

Highmiles77 wrote:

A great scope for the money, looks nice and when I got it dialed it it says right on, I'd buy another!

Was Highmiles77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FISH from Ohio on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

FISH wrote:

Scope looks really good. The rings that came with it were on the small side, but no biggy.

Was FISH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lawdawg1042 (verified customer) from winnabow nc on Jan 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

lawdawg1042 wrote:

Great product har to beat the price for a rimfire scope with the quality of this one.

Was lawdawg1042's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Gasson from Wilmington, NC on Jul 7, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up and dial in
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Gasson wrote:

Follow the few instructions, dial it in and started plinking.

Was John Gasson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kevinbgood from Roanoke, VA on May 23, 2011
Pros:  all good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kevinbgood wrote:

Very simple purchase, just what I was looking for. Price can't be beat either.

Was kevinbgood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Simmons 22 mag scope.4X

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnG from Gladstone on Feb 6, 2011
Pros:  Accurate, clear, easy to adjust, large eyebox
Cons:  Not super sharp or bright
Would recommend:  yes

JohnG wrote:

A remarkably good value. Eye relief is long and forgiving. 4 power is trim and light, plenty for 22 rimfires. I put one on my Ruger 10/22 sporter and liked it so much, put another on my Marlin bolt action 22 magnum rimfire. In both cases, the scopes worked well, shooting nice groups. I like the 50 yard parallax for rimfires.

Was JohnG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Pleasantly surprised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cltinseattle (verified customer) from Seattle, Wa on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Nice scope for the money.
Cons:  None that I can think of.
Would recommend:  yes

cltinseattle wrote:

I have always been dedicated to Leupold scopes but now have two grandchildren getting old enough to learn to shoot. I purchased two of these Simmons rimfire scopes, mounted one on a CZ Scout and mounted the other on a Ruger 10/22. I didn't have my expectations set too high for a scope in this price range but the reviews were good so I thought it was worth a try. Boy was I surprised. These are great scopes for the money. Of course the clarity is not what you would expect on a Leupold but if I gave a Leupold a rating of 10 then I would give these at least an 8 or 9. Mounted both scopes and went to the range this weekend since it was the first weekend we had free since Santa came to visit. Like I said, I'm impressed. The only downside was that it took me a while to figure out which way to turn the dial for up/down and for left/right. I thought these markings could have been better and the "click" stops don't really "click". But those are minor issues. So the bottom line is, obviously these ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was cltinseattle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken from New York on Oct 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

Great bang for the buck. It's nice and clear, even it high light you can still see the recticle.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NEW Simmons 22 MAG 4x32 Rimfire Riflescope w/ Rings, Truplex Reticle, Black - UPC: 45618110222