2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
441124 New Simmons .44 MAG Riflescope 4-12x44 WA Side Parallax Adjustment 441124 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Simmons .44 MAG Riflescope 4-12x44 WA Side Parallax Adjustment 441124 and other Rifle Scopes by Simmons.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New Simmons .44 MAG Riflescope 4-12x44 WA Side Parallax Adjustment 441124 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Decent Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: math8677 (verified customer) , Recreational Shooter/Hunter, from Twin Falls, ID on Jul 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

math8677 wrote:

I have had this for about 1 1/2 years on my .223. It is a clear optic and I have been pleased with it.

Was math8677's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very good scope. great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Diff (verified customer) from Memphis Tennessee on Feb 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Diff wrote:

Purchased this for my big-bore rifle: 444Marlin. Previous scope couldn't handle the recoil. With this 44MAG scope I am shooting consistent 1" groups at 100 yds and 1.5-2" groups at 200 yds. I find the side parallax adjustment easy to use. in my opinion, a great scope for the money. BAMBI BEWARE!!!

Was Diff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Could be brighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flnative44 from Seminole, FL on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  side focus
Cons:  could be brighter
Would recommend:  yes

flnative44 wrote:

Since it's not a very expensive scope I shouldn't be this critical, but I just mounted a Nikon on another rifle and it is BRIGHT. However, it did cost a bit more.

Was flnative44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Simmons 44 Mag Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paulj2 (verified customer) from Kimberly, ID on Feb 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

paulj2 wrote:

Scope is surprisingly clear for a scope in this price range. Also like the side focus.

Was paulj2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

.44 mag scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gporter (verified customer) , hunter, from groveland , fla. on Jan 17, 2012
Pros:  Best Deal for your money
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Gporter wrote:

I'd put this up there with my 600.00 - 700.00 burris scopes anyday.I bought it thinking ok 100.00 , easy come easy go right.This scope has great clarity , even at 12 power doesn't get fuzzy at all. Do your self a favor and try this out and save a bunch of money!!

Was Gporter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Simmons .44 Mag 4x12x44 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tinpigy (verified customer) , Offroad & firearms enthusiast & sportsman., from California on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Quality, price, features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tinpigy wrote:

I have not had the opportunity to field test the scope as yet. Out of the box product is very good. Optics are very clear. Great eye relief. Top value for the money, thus far.

Was Tinpigy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Great value scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: speedpower (verified customer) from Cerritos, California on Sep 2, 2011
Pros:  Good eye relief, side parallax adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

speedpower wrote:

Likes long range shooting and this scopes was surprisingly bright with good eye relief, will be buying another one!

Was speedpower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Value for accuracy and duribility

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Avid shooter and handloader., from Bear Lake , MI. on Dec 9, 2010
Pros:  Clear , Bright optics, holds up to high recoil, Side parallex
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

This scope is as good as any of the many Leupold & Burris scopes I own , and for less than one third the price of the premium brands. I mounted this scope on a Rem 700 .300 Win mag and it has held up well and kept zero despite absorbing recoil from approximatley 200 shots on the bench firing heavy 180 grain loads. Great Scope For The Price!

Was Mike 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 31   not helpful: 0

Simmons 44 Mag scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: judgelacoot (verified customer) from Sheboygan Falls, WI on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  Price, Product quality, Speed of shiping,Customer service
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

judgelacoot wrote:

High quality, competitive price, and fast service and shiping.

Was judgelacoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Very good value.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DLBlack (verified customer) , Prior USMC, 25+ years Law Enforcement, currently Federal., from Poulan, GA on Feb 24, 2010
Pros:  NIce optics. Close focus ability
Cons:  Rings need to be mounted very far forward.
Would recommend:  yes

DLBlack wrote:

This is the second 44 Mag scope I purchased. The first was a 6-21 power. The optics are very clear and will focus to 25 +/- yards. Nice for use on a .22 or .17 that you may want to focus at closure ranges. Only issue is because of design and eye relief, rings have to mounted further forward than normal and this could become an issue with some shorter receiver rifles. I have this on a CZ 452 and the rear ring is all the way to the rear of ejection port and front required an extended ring. This would not keep me from buying or recommending, just something to be aware of.

Was DLBlack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New Simmons .44 MAG Riflescope 4-12x44 WA Side Parallax Adjustment 441124 - UPC: 045618441128