2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Spec Ops Combat Master Fixed Blade Knife Sheath
Starts at $46.49
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Spec Ops Combat Master Sheath
This is an extremely versatile, well constructed piece of gear. Layout allows for molle straps, cool split attachement that allows you to bracket your...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Spec Ops Knife Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 20, 2013
I think it is an excellent product for a Sheath Replacement. It is on par W/Eagle knife sheaths which made sheaths for AL MAR Knives.
Pros: Superior construction
Cons: Cost a little high....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works very well, but quite expensive

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 16, 2012
The sheath of my 20-year-old diver's knife degraded and broke over time. Needed a new sheath. This works very well, but quite expensive. I think my diver's knife cost me less than the sheath. Of course, I bought the knife with its sheath 20 years ago. Could have made a sheath myself from kydex, but the materials would have cost me the same as buying this sheath.
Pros: Works very well
Cons: Quite expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excelent Product - I own 3 of them

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on June 23, 2011
I got my first one because it came with my Treeman knife and really liked it so I bougth two more for other custom knives I own. Well made (in the USA) and easy to attach to any molle setup. Works well with any of my packs. The long model hangs a bit low off a belt but I can live with that.
Pros: Built tough
Cons: Long version hangs a bit low off the belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Spec Ops Combat Master Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on January 7, 2011
This is an extremely versatile, well constructed piece of gear. Layout allows for molle straps, cool split attachement that allows you to bracket your belt loop (prevents shifting), tie down grommets in place for lashing to almost anything. Also has adjustable retaining strap for handle of knife to accomodate a wide variety of designs. Thin Kydex liner inside holds knife snug. My only complaint is that the included cord for lashing/securing against your thigh is cheap poly / cotton blend, wish they would have gone the few extra pennies and used real 550 paracord. Really cheapens the look of the product, but easily replaced. I looked long and hard for good sheaths for knives that I made for my dad and brother this Christmas, and Spec Ops was the way to go. No regrets.
Pros: Versatility / Construction / Made in the USA
Cons: Cheap nylon cord instead of real 550 paracord...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Spec-Ops Combat Master

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on December 19, 2010
very nice...
a bit expensive but good quality
Pros: strong
Cons: palls only to one side...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 22, 2010
Has a rubberish inner liner that holds the blade which I really like and the external pocket. I got this sheath because I wanted to have a green knife sheath to attach to an OD green vest. The foliage green color is a lot different than OD but is close enough to work. Works well and is durable but is very expensive, the regular spec ops pouch is just as good, you pay a lot extra to get the extra pocket on this one.
Pros: durable, molle attachable,
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Spec Ops Combat Master Fixed Blade Knife Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on July 29, 2010
This is a very tough sheath. If you need something well made and molle adaptable, this sheath is for you.
Pros: Well made and well conceived product
Cons: expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Spec Ops Combat Master Fixed Blade Knife Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on February 11, 2010
the kydex insert can easily be molded to shape your knife by submerging insert w/ knife in a pot of boiling water. If you don't get it right, re-submerge the insert and it returns to original shape. Flippin awesome dude! By the way, this sheath fits the Ratweiler perfectly.
Pros: excellent sheath!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Versatile Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 1, 2009
Certainly an excellent sheath for the M9. I connected it to the SDS Leg Extender and removed the leg strap from the leg extender and put it on the bottom of the sheath since there is a loop that allows this. Works out well.
Pros: Tie down, mag pouch, ACU, MOLLE
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Spec Ops Combat Master Fixed Blade Knife Sheath Product Reviews Comments