2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Quality Backpack
One of the best bags that I have received and used. Excellent craftmanship went into this bag. Very good quality and I can see why spec ops brand ha...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

NIce American Made Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 19, 2013
Great bag that will take a lot of gear. Used twice now, both for week long work trips and the bag held all that I needed for that time. Well constructed compared to others in the price range. Only item I would like would be some zippered inside pockets in the organization pockets. Little items seem to always fall out on me. But that is the only little gripe I have with the bag (which really isn't a big deal).
Pros: Roomy, well constructed and thought out...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on April 13, 2013
There Is only one mesh pocket inside the bag, appropriate for a small book. Other than that, there is no internal organization. As for as material and build quality, this bag is great. Seems very durable. I gave four stars for the lack of internal pockets and because with the shoulder straps properly adjusted, they rub my arm more than other bags when putting the pack on. That being said, once the pack is on, it rides great. I am happy with the purchase and am considering getting another.
Pros: heavy duty construction
Cons: little internal organization...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Pack!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 4, 2012
Mostly purchased this pack because of it's durability. This pack doesn't tear or rip no matter how badly it gets caught on tree limbs when back-country hiking in our thick Canadian forests. The pack is also simply designed, but extremely versatile and customizable.
Pros: Super tough, lots of molle, roomy, no silly little ipod pockets
Cons: Can't think of one...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice size and affordable

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on August 12, 2012
A lot of bang for your buck for this pack. Stays tight to your body even when you are running. Extremely cheap price for what you buy compared to other packs like assault packs that are a lot small than this pack. Good for woods and urban activities
Pros: durable and a lot of space...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great all around pack!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on July 16, 2012
I wish I had bought this pack earlier than I did. It is awesome! Very solid construction, heavy duty, this is the real deal. I plan to use it as a bug out bag, hunting rig, day hiking pack. I always have believed that putting down more money upfront for quality will save you money down the road and I'm sure this pack will last a long long time.
Pros: Solid construction, warranty, value
Cons: Smells a bit funky at first. ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 30, 2012
This pack is far better than my old USMC issue "day pack". This pack is so nice that had it been issued i would have done everything in my power to steal it. Joking aside I highly doubt you will regret purchasing this pack.
Pros: Quality,durability.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 6, 2012
Made in USA. worth the money!
Pros: Great quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Quality Backpack

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 24, 2011
One of the best bags that I have received and used. Excellent craftmanship went into this bag. Very good quality and I can see why spec ops brand have a lifetime warranty. I will probably buy another in a different color. Love it.
Pros: Great Quality, Very Good Material, Ease of Use.
Cons: Wish it had some side pockets like the BFG Backpack....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack Product Reviews Comments