2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
100280101 Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack w/Dual Compression Straps, Black 100280101 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack w/Dual Compression Straps, Black 100280101 and other Bags & Backpacks by Spec Ops.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack w/Dual Compression Straps, Black 100280101 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

NIce American Made Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hikeallegheny (verified customer) from Livonia, MI on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Roomy, well constructed and thought out
Would recommend:  yes

hikeallegheny wrote:

Great bag that will take a lot of gear. Used twice now, both for week long work trips and the bag held all that I needed for that time. Well constructed compared to others in the price range. Only item I would like would be some zippered inside pockets in the organization pockets. Little items seem to always fall out on me. But that is the only little gripe I have with the bag (which really isn't a big deal).

Was hikeallegheny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: igorsleepynow (verified customer) , Mechanical Engineer, from Ruston, LA on Apr 13, 2013
Pros:  heavy duty construction
Cons:  little internal organization
Would recommend:  yes

igorsleepynow wrote:

There Is only one mesh pocket inside the bag, appropriate for a small book. Other than that, there is no internal organization. As for as material and build quality, this bag is great. Seems very durable. I gave four stars for the lack of internal pockets and because with the shoulder straps properly adjusted, they rub my arm more than other bags when putting the pack on. That being said, once the pack is on, it rides great. I am happy with the purchase and am considering getting another.

Was igorsleepynow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard from Cape May, NJ on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Strength, durability, simplicity, capacity
Cons:  Nothing significant
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

I own three of these - that says a lot. The pack does not have drainage holes or small sleeves for pencils, etc. so unless you really need those things this is a wonderful pack. It holds more than you first realize and the simple pocket arrangement is usually an advantage for me. With all the PALS webbing it's easy to add more external pockets if needed. The pack is very tough and well made. If you're looking for a high quality pack in the 40 litre range get one of these!

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pete from Evergreen state on Nov 20, 2012
Pros:  RUGGED, tough, Made in USA
Cons:  Not many extra features
Would recommend:  yes

Pete wrote:

When I first picked this beast up I was surprised at how heavy it was. That isn`t really a problem for me because I`d rather have the durability of this pack than a light weight. I love the made in usa part, in fact I wouldn`t have bought it without that. I have not put a hydration bladder in yet but I will someday. My only gripe is that there is very little interior organization on this thing, although that is also usefull for some purposes. Overall this is a very well made pack that should last a lifetime(after all, it`s got a lifetime warrenty, and a near unconditional one at that)

Was Pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Pack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danyel (verified customer) from Victoria, Canada on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  Super tough, lots of molle, roomy, no silly little ipod pockets
Cons:  Can't think of one
Would recommend:  yes

Danyel wrote:

Mostly purchased this pack because of it's durability. This pack doesn't tear or rip no matter how badly it gets caught on tree limbs when back-country hiking in our thick Canadian forests. The pack is also simply designed, but extremely versatile and customizable.

Was Danyel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice size and affordable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: insanity22 (verified customer) from Harrison NY on Aug 12, 2012
Pros:  durable and a lot of space
Would recommend:  yes

insanity22 wrote:

A lot of bang for your buck for this pack. Stays tight to your body even when you are running. Extremely cheap price for what you buy compared to other packs like assault packs that are a lot small than this pack. Good for woods and urban activities

Was insanity22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great all around pack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrisler (verified customer) , Prepper, hunter, shooting sports, family man., from Menomonie, WI on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Solid construction, warranty, value
Cons:  Smells a bit funky at first.
Would recommend:  yes

jrisler wrote:

I wish I had bought this pack earlier than I did. It is awesome! Very solid construction, heavy duty, this is the real deal. I plan to use it as a bug out bag, hunting rig, day hiking pack. I always have believed that putting down more money upfront for quality will save you money down the road and I'm sure this pack will last a long long time.

Was jrisler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USMCFiscella (verified customer) , Amphibious Assault Warrior, from Cape Coral FL on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Quality,durability.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

USMCFiscella wrote:

This pack is far better than my old USMC issue "day pack". This pack is so nice that had it been issued i would have done everything in my power to steal it. Joking aside I highly doubt you will regret purchasing this pack.

Was USMCFiscella's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) from Troy on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Great quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

Made in USA. worth the money!

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

My Favorite Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Caleb from Pearland, TX on Jul 2, 2011
Pros:  Durable, Functional, Flexible, Large
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Caleb wrote:

I own a lot of bags from Maxped, Eagle, Blackhawk and Camelbak and this is my favorite. The design was extremely thought out in terms of wear and durability. The shoulder straps are awesome in the fact that they are one solid piece of material that goes all the way around and is sewn to itself vs having a seam on both sides with mesh coving the padding that is on your shoulders. Some of my packs have worn out in these areas when they are heavily loaded and i drag them on and off of my shoulders. The straps also go all the way down into the back of the pack vs being sewn into the top seam...another vulnerable area of a pack that is gonna be loaded down. This is the same as with the compression straps that are integrated into the actual webbing that goes around the pack vs being sewn into a seam, which allows you to really bear down on them if needed without having to worry about stressing the seams. Further more the back of the pack, that is up against your back is a solid piece of ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Caleb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Spec Ops T.H.E. Pack w/Dual Compression Straps, Black 100280101 - UPC: 800216000821