2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Spec Ops "Tactical Holds Everything" T.H.E. Wallet
$29.79
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Super Wallet
This is a great wallet. I went from a super compact plastic wallet to this pocket organizer. You can fit anything in here 9 credit slots that also has...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Military RUGGED spec op shark bite wallet

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 9, 2012
this wallet was designed to go in to the front cargo pocket of BDUs and if you fill it up it won't fit in a rear jeans pocket, this is a very rugged wallet it will last a long time .
Pros: holds everything and now its 4yrs old and going strong...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It's A Big One

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 25, 2012
A little to big for jeans carry, but if you need a well constructed carry all wallet, its hard to beat.
Pros: Solid build,
Cons: A little large....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Super Wallet

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 23, 2011
This is a great wallet. I went from a super compact plastic wallet to this pocket organizer. You can fit anything in here 9 credit slots that also has a slot for your passport. A zippered section for change or keys. A inside and outside plastic covered ID holder. 2 slots are available to hold your mone. One of those is zippered. This thing is big. It will fit in your front or back pocket but expect it to take up the majority of the pocket. I carry mine in my front pocket. This thing is gauranteed for life. The shark bite closing is basically a folding flap that works great. If you want something a little closer in size to a regular wallet go with the next size down. Overall I love mine.
Pros: Big. Well made. Outside ID pocket. Quiet opening.
Cons: Big. ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wallet Is Great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on June 9, 2011
This is a great wallet and I like the unique clasp. It works well, has a zipper pocket and is well thought out. maybe it's the size of my NM drivers' license, but it's a little tough to get it out, and they ask for it here for just about everything. I recommend this wallet to cops, soldiers, and all else.
Pros: Tough, well made, nice looking, different
Cons: Hard to get drivers' licence out of window when asked...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This IS THE wallet!!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on August 27, 2010
I upgraded from the JR version because this one would also hold a passport, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. OpticsPlanet's prices and service are very nice bonuses also.
Pros: Holds everything that I need to carry
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

T.H.E Wallet 100070111

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on May 20, 2010
The only thing I would add is a protective canvas flap over the outside I.D. space to protect it when in your pocket, but it is good even with out it. Thanks, Allan
Pros: Love it!
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just What I Needed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 13, 2010
Wanted a quality wallet with a way to attach a lanyard. This fills the bill without being a huge truckers/bikers type with the chain, which I had before, but had worn out.
Pros: Really does hold everything. Eyelet for lanyard.
Cons: Snug for jeans pocket.....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shark Bite Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on December 3, 2009
The closure is great, never had it open accidently. Had one for almost 5 years and lost it. This was my only choice for replacement.
Pros: Space, closure
Cons: No OD green color...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The wallet that will hold everything and then some.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 16, 2009
I have owned one of these wallets for 15 years and I'm still on my first one, they are tough and rugged and it will hold it all and then some. It has 8 credit card sized slots, two card view windows one on the out side and one on the inside, a mesh zippered pocket for change and another larger zipper pocket for bills or receipts, a separate compartment for money and not to mention behind the 8 credit card slots there is still more storage space for a comb or passport. Its a great wallet and I will not use any other wallet now that I have used T.H.E Wallet so if your looking for a wallet that will hold up and hold it all the this one is for you.
Pros: Holds it all, lots of space, rugged.
Cons: i have had the same one for 15 years so no cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Spec Ops "Tactical Holds Everything" T.H.E. Wallet