2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
100070113 Spec-Ops T.H.E. Wallet, ACU - Military Camouflage w/ 'Shark-Bite' Closure is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Spec-Ops T.H.E. Wallet, ACU - Military Camouflage w/ 'Shark-Bite' Closure and other Pouches by Spec Ops.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Spec-Ops T.H.E. Wallet, ACU - Military Camouflage w/ 'Shark-Bite' Closure Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Military RUGGED spec op shark bite wallet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brudon82 (verified customer) from LIBERTY LAKE,WA. on Dec 9, 2012
Pros:  holds everything and now its 4yrs old and going strong
Would recommend:  yes

brudon82 wrote:

this wallet was designed to go in to the front cargo pocket of BDUs and if you fill it up it won't fit in a rear jeans pocket, this is a very rugged wallet it will last a long time .

Was brudon82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It's A Big One

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bam88 (verified customer) , USSteel Millwright, from Pittsburgh, PA on Jul 25, 2012
Pros:  Solid build,
Cons:  A little large.
Would recommend:  yes

bam88 wrote:

A little to big for jeans carry, but if you need a well constructed carry all wallet, its hard to beat.

Was bam88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesomeness!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nick IM , Typical guy., from Dallas, Texas on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  big, sturdy, room for everything and more
Cons:  barely fit the back jeans' pockets.
Would recommend:  yes

Nick IM wrote:

The wallet is big enough for everything including passport, loose change, pictures, batteries. and more... Easy to setup/use and well organized. Gotta get you one.

Was Nick IM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great wallet!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bartonpi2 from Inman, SC on Jan 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bartonpi2 wrote:

Bought this to give as a gift. I already have one and love it.

Was bartonpi2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tommzullo from Piscataway, NJ on Nov 5, 2011
Pros:  Plenty of room inside
Cons:  Possbily too BIG for some people
Would recommend:  yes

Tommzullo wrote:

Great craftsmanship & attention to detail. Very rugged. Hold all my credit cards & still has room for my passport & family photos. I could possibly by a little too big for some people's back pockets but it will fit without sticking out. I personally carry my wallet in my front packet & it fits fine there.

Was Tommzullo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super Wallet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coughitup (verified customer) from Sacramento California on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  Big. Well made. Outside ID pocket. Quiet opening.
Cons:  Big.
Would recommend:  yes

Coughitup wrote:

This is a great wallet. I went from a super compact plastic wallet to this pocket organizer. You can fit anything in here 9 credit slots that also has a slot for your passport. A zippered section for change or keys. A inside and outside plastic covered ID holder. 2 slots are available to hold your mone. One of those is zippered. This thing is big. It will fit in your front or back pocket but expect it to take up the majority of the pocket. I carry mine in my front pocket. This thing is gauranteed for life. The shark bite closing is basically a folding flap that works great. If you want something a little closer in size to a regular wallet go with the next size down. Overall I love mine.

Was Coughitup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wallet Is Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jeffrey A Friedberg (verified customer) , Ex private eye., from Albuquerque, NM on Jun 9, 2011
Pros:  Tough, well made, nice looking, different
Cons:  Hard to get drivers' licence out of window when asked
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffrey A Friedberg wrote:

This is a great wallet and I like the unique clasp. It works well, has a zipper pocket and is well thought out. maybe it's the size of my NM drivers' license, but it's a little tough to get it out, and they ask for it here for just about everything. I recommend this wallet to cops, soldiers, and all else.

Was Jeffrey A Friedberg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Spec Ops-T.H.E. Wallet black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charlie from Austin, TX on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Large Capacity/Storage
Cons:  No place for Photos
Would recommend:  yes

Charlie wrote:

Very nice. Wallet is very secure and has a large capacity. It's also very versatile as it can be carried in your pocket or on a neck chain. Front window storage allows you to show ID without actually having to fish it out.

Was Charlie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Joma117 from Hershey, PA on Aug 30, 2010
Pros:  Holds passport, lots of space, closes securely
Cons:  Very large, difficult to close when full, no belt attachment, no lanyard included
Would recommend:  yes

Joma117 wrote:

I needed a wallet that could hold a passport in a variety of positions, including on a belt. This wallet was the best thing I could find. It hold a passport perfectly, and it had plenty of room for cash, cards, a few coins, boarding passes and baggage tickets. The closure is very secure, but dirt and debris and still get inside the wallet. The problem with it is that it is so large it can be difficult to fit inside a back pocket in jeans, shorts, or dress pants. If you where BDUs all the time, it isn't an issue. Also, when you fill it up even moderately it becomes difficult to close. I was disappointed that it did not come with a lanyard or paracord but any string or shoelace will work. However, the wallet is so large that wearing it around your neck is uncomfortable and impossible to hide under a tee shirt. There is not way to attach it to a belt except by sliding it while open under your belt and then closing it around the belt. Very impractical but can be made very secure. Finally, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Joma117's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

This IS THE wallet!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: outlaw113fa (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Lincolnton NC on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  Holds everything that I need to carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

outlaw113fa wrote:

I upgraded from the JR version because this one would also hold a passport, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. OpticsPlanet's prices and service are very nice bonuses also.

Was outlaw113fa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Spec-Ops T.H.E. Wallet, ACU - Military Camouflage w/ 'Shark-Bite' Closure - UPC: 800216004652