2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LBK-DX SSI Sight-Rite Deluxe Muzzle Laser Bore Sight LBK-DX is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase SSI Sight-Rite Deluxe Muzzle Laser Bore Sight LBK-DX and other Bore Sights by Sighting System Instruments.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.4 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.4 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

SSI Sight-Rite Deluxe Muzzle Laser Bore Sight LBK-DX Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Bore Laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Canuck from Charlotte,NC on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Wide variety of Calibre sighting
Cons:  Small calibre "O" rings break easily
Would recommend:  yes

Canuck wrote:

Excellent tech support from the supplier. Called for some assistance and received immediate attention.

Was Canuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sight - Rite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Kendenup Australia on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use.
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Easy to use and saves a lot of time and money in that you are not firing a lot of rounds to zero your weapons.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Guarantees you'll hit the paper, it did

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akahallen from Whitehall, MT on Nov 26, 2012
Pros:  universal
Cons:  can't seem to find extra casing kits for add'l calibers
Would recommend:  yes

akahallen wrote:

Follow the directions, it did as it was supposed to. I've had mine for 5 yrs, sighted in several different cal's close enough for fine tuning and confirmation shots, to include a 22 cal. bolt, open sight with some imagination and no additional equipment, was perfect for gopher head shots at 25-50 yds.

Was akahallen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

don't waste yout time

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: irndan from Rochester, Il on Nov 7, 2012
Pros:  price
Cons:  everything else about it
Would recommend:  yes

irndan wrote:

I bought this thinking it would be useful. I sighted in a brand new Savage .17 HMR and was over 18" high at 25 yds. I had to adjust the laser to center by using a rifle I already had sighted in. Pretty bad when you have to use a scope to sight in your bore sighter.

Was irndan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

Garbage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mikey P from NJ on May 2, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  everything
Would recommend:  no

Mikey P wrote:

I purchased this after waiting months for the Leupold Zero boresighter. I should have kept waiting.. First, it barely (if at all) even turned on. I had to shake the sholw laser in order to get it to even power on. And the O-rings that come with it are a joke. It says CLEARLY covers ALL calibers from .17 to .50. I guess 762X39 isn't included in that as the laser would barely even sit in my rifle. Save your money and wait for the Leupold...

Was Mikey P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DOA.. did work from the Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Hfinkle (verified customer) from Lake Havasu City on May 1, 2012
Would recommend:  no

Hfinkle wrote:

Do not waste your time and money and wait for a refund !!!!... I bought it because it was "UNIVERSAL", first the laser did not work out of the box... then 'O' to make it work... it's a joke... I have cartage type that work great the first time... just did not want to buy one for each caliber... but that the root I'm going...

Was Hfinkle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sight-Rite Deluxe Muzzle Laser Bore Sight from SSI

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick OShay (verified customer) , Male, 55-60, from Burien, WA on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Saves much time, super easy to dial in your scope, saves ammo
Cons:  Storage tube could be a little longer
Would recommend:  yes

Rick OShay wrote:

Overall, a great tool which saves time, money and frustration. A great addition to anyone's range bag.

Was Rick OShay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: candsfirearms (verified customer) , Gun Shop owner, from Pleasanton TX on Sep 27, 2011
Pros:  alot of attachments
Would recommend:  yes

candsfirearms wrote:

I love how many attachments this one has. It is very easy to use and works great! Love it!

Was candsfirearms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Reviews - SSI Sight-Rite Deluxe Muzzle Laser Bore Sight LBK-DX - UPC: 813628009528