2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Steiner 10x50mm P1050 Police Binoculars
$325.49 $459.99 Save 29%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review You just can't beat em
Here's another quality product from Steiner. I've been using exclusively Steiner binoculars for a long time. Never let me down. I am not actually a...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

long time deer hunter

by Dave, from United States, OK Written on October 22, 2014
These binoculars are very clear and bring things up close. They are a very good buy for the money. I would recommend them to anyone who wants or needs a quality set of optics. I took them to the mountains to look at wildlife and it was like I was right next to them. I had always wanted a pair of Steiner binoculars but they were always out of reach financially. This is a very good buy for this high quality optics. Next I would like to purchase a Steiner rifle scope....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner Police Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on April 27, 2013
Clear glass, auto focus
Pros: clear glass, well designed auto focus
Cons: should have looked for the model with the eye cups...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

STEINER Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 27, 2013
Good binocs. Steiner quality, one of the best. Carry strap is minimal, but you have the option to replace. For the price of the unit, you can't do better. Love it it!
Pros: Compact and ergonomically pleasing
Cons: Carry strap is minimal...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, DE Written on April 28, 2012
I don't actually own a pair of these binocs. I use them everyday however at my job. I'm an air traffic controller and thees binoculars have been in every tower I have been in and they work great. Automatic focus, adjustable eyecups, and a strong sturdy build. I definitely recommend.
Pros: automatic focus, sturdy build, adjustable eyecups...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

overall great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on March 31, 2012
This a great binoculars.The best binoculars with the money that can buy.Very tough.It is a little heavy.
Pros: great quality
Cons: heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

First Full Professional Binocular

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 25, 2011
Excellent.
Little heavy, but it's armoured - has big, strong rubber covering.
In spite that covering - is very short, because of pris system.
I like instant focus - this is first binocular I have with this function.
Attached bag fits very well, should be little pocket inside to put soft cloth (included). You don't need to buy any bag extra.
Pros: shock resistant, instant focus, strong rubber covering
Cons: NO...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fantastic binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on April 15, 2010
These are great binoculars and a great price. They feel solid in the hands, and the eye relief is great. For me, interpupillary distance is important and these go down to a narrow 56mm.
Pros: ruggedness, clarity
Cons: weight, size...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

You just can't beat em

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 29, 2008
Here's another quality product from Steiner. I've been using exclusively Steiner binoculars for a long time. Never let me down. I am not actually a policeman, but I use these as my standard binocular.
Pros: Light weight, nice auto-focus, great price ...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Steiner 10x50mm P1050 Police Binoculars