2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Steiner 7x50 Marine Binoculars 575
Starts at $299.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Steiner 7x50 Marine Binoculars
I have owned many brands of binoculars. This is my second pair of Steiners. I believe they are a very good value! They are heavy, but still lighter th...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Brilliant Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 24, 2013
Brilliant binoculars without spending 10x the price. Rugged/ heavy duty that will take drops and abuse. The rear ocular lens cover is one piece. In order for the cover to stay on the binoculars must stay expanded or it will just fall off. Overall excellent value.
Pros: Excellent Glass
Cons: Ocular lens cover is one piece....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner 7x50 Binoculars for Marine Strike Team

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 17, 2011
Thank You Optics Planet for your excellent customer service. As a municipal agency, there are strict purchasing guidelines to follow. The intent of these rules is to get the most value for the money spent and ensure fair competition amongst eligible vendors.
Optics Planet meets those requirements by offering top name brands at competitive pricing.

In my profession, lives depend on the equipment we use, that is why we chose Steiner 7x50 binoculars. I look forward to doing business with Optics Planet again, and have recommended you to other city agencies in need of professional grade optics.

Lt. Joe Crowshaw
East Providence Fire Department
Marine 3
*Port of Providence Marine Strike Team*

Pros: Excellent light gathering and crisp image
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner Marine 7X50

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on December 19, 2010
I love using the 7x50 Marines bcause they are so easy to use.They have excellent eye relief - you can easily see through them and the optics are wonderful. The price for these binoculars is unbelievably cheap.
Pros: Excellent, easy to use, great optics, auto focus,tough to abuse
Cons: heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner Marine binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 7, 2010
They are simply a great product- excellent clarity and durability. Everyone who has looked through them wants to know how much and where to buy!
Pros: Waterproof-Bangproof
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EXCELENT BINOCULARS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 13, 2010
quality, clarity and in an excellent binocular from europe
Pros: quality, clarity and price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Envy of the marina

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 26, 2010
I realize once again that money invested in the right tool is money well spent. Have coupled these binoculars with a floating neck strap and will be using several hours every day. Can't stop congratulating myself or showing these off to my friends.
Pros: Superb optics, nice heft, great value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner 7x50 Marine Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 9, 2010
I have owned many brands of binoculars. This is my second pair of Steiners. I believe they are a very good value! They are heavy, but still lighter than other comparable products. These binoculars are easy to use. Put the lens cap on the left objective lens, then focus the right ocular lens. Then put the right lens cap on the right objective lens and focus the left ocular lens. Trust me, this procedure takes much longer to read, than it does to perform. Once the focus procedure is done, you wont have to keep readjusting unless the object is very close. These binoculars are very good for one handed viewing, because you are not constantly refocusing them. When I am hunting, I can raise them to my eyes for a quick look around while holding my rifle with the other hand. Two thumbs up!
Pros: Excellent clarity, and feild of veiw! Great low light performance.
Cons: They are heavy due to large lenses and stout construction. They should come with a wider neck strap to handle the weight a bit better....
Would recommend: Yes
14 of 14 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

750 marine binoculars steiner

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 22, 2008
i have five pair of binoculars luepold pentax nikon steiner..the steiner is the brightest. nikon second luepold third .
Pros: every thing good
Cons: neckcord thin...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steiner 7x50 Marine Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on July 24, 2007
Nice to hold, very clear image, well made, nice case...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 15 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Steiner 7x50 Marine Binoculars 575