2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
T2B65-BXX Stoney Point Expedition Bipod, 2 Section Legs, 65in Max Height - T2B65 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Stoney Point Expedition Bipod, 2 Section Legs, 65in Max Height - T2B65 and other Shooting Accessories by Stoney Point.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Stoney Point Expedition Bipod, 2 Section Legs, 65in Max Height - T2B65 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Brittle Plastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Huntz (verified customer) from El Paso on Dec 20, 2013
Pros:  Light
Cons:  brittle plastic
Would recommend:  yes

Huntz wrote:

The plastic portion that forms the "V" in which the rifle sits broke during my first hunt with the product. Tried to contact Stoney Point with no success. Product is light, but not very strong. Bought Primos shooting stick 2 and I am pleased thus far.

Was Huntz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Shooting sticks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sulcop96 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, member of National Guard, full time police officer and SWAT team marksman, from Cape Cod MA on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  light weight, sturdy, easy to deploy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sulcop96 wrote:

I am an LEO/SRT sniper and find myself almost always shooting for a position other then prone. I have a tripod system but for longer range accuracy I find it is still not as stable as a bench or prone. I decided to try the shooting sticks to use off the stock of my rifle when the forend is supported by the tripod or resting on any other hard surface. This creates a "shooting sled" more or less and allwes me to lock on with perfect accuracy out and beyond 1000. They are easy to deploy and can be used on uneven ground. I highly recommend them to any hunter or tactical shooter. Sully

Was sulcop96's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Stoney Point Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill2bno1 (verified customer) , Big Game Hunter , from Arizona on Aug 18, 2010
Pros:  Light, Easy to Use, Works Well
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

bill2bno1 wrote:

I dont know how I ever shot without them! They are so useful it's incredible- very steady. I have used them for over 5 years now and I absolutely cant live without them- have worked great for me from Canada to Africa!

Was bill2bno1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Stoney Point PoleCat Telescoping Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Furor (verified customer) from Czech Republic on Jun 15, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Furor wrote:

good for hunting and sniping

Was Furor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High quality but low price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mivsi (verified customer) from Arlington, TX on Mar 28, 2009
Pros:  You get everything you need for low $$$
Cons:  Might me more steady
Would recommend:  yes

mivsi wrote:

Considering the low price - it's a great accessory for any hunter or shooter.

Was mivsi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Stoney Point Polecat explorer shooting stick

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ken8324 (verified customer) from Clintonville, WI on Jan 3, 2009
Pros:  Simple, quick setup time, fast and easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ken8324 wrote:

Purchased this shooting stick for an antelope hunt in wyoming and it worked to perfection. works in any position, sitting, kneeling, standing.

Was ken8324's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Stoney Point PoleCat Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: civilgator (verified customer) from Ocala, Florida on Feb 19, 2008
Pros:  Simple to Use.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

civilgator wrote:

This bipod was simple to set up and adjust when hunting in the field. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple, quick, adjustable bipod.

Was civilgator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

PoleCat Explorer Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmalone (verified customer) from Iowa City, IA on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Great twist extension; Solid shooting yoke; Light
Cons:  Bit Short for Standing
Would recommend:  yes

jmalone wrote:

I bought this after trying a few other bipods/tripods and being dissatisfied. This bipod is definitely superior. It is more sturdy, easier to lock in place, and the shooting yoke offers more flexibility than other shooting platforms I tried. My only suggestion is that it is not really tall enough to shoot from without stooping for a taller person (I'm only 6'0"). I can shoot from it standing, but I have to stoop a bit. Doable, just not that comfortable. It is such a great product I went ahead and bought the tripod kit and the tag-along. I'll be using this for a long time.

Was jmalone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Stoney Point Expedition Bipod, 2 Section Legs, 65in Max Height - T2B65 - UPC: 787945047665