2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
STMIM310000001 Pelican Storm Cases iM3100 40in Gun Case, Black, Solid Foam 00001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican Storm Cases iM3100 40in Gun Case, Black, Solid Foam 00001 and other Gun Storage by Pelican Storm Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Pelican Storm Cases iM3100 40in Gun Case, Black, Solid Foam 00001 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Pelican Storm iM3100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Airpower from Columbia, SC on Jan 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Airpower wrote:

I purchased the case with foam and it shipped quickly. Like all Pelican/Storm cases the quality is great though you do pay for it. These are the only cases that I will trust with my investments.

Was Airpower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Storm Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff from San Ramon, Ca on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Solid case, takes lots of abuse.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

I have purchased two other storm cases in the past, they have been great cases and held up really well. The iM3100 lives up to the expections I had. It's a great case.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

im3100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Acetactical (verified customer) , I am a federal firearms dealer., from Grants Pass Oregon on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  Great product
Cons:  Very happy
Would recommend:  yes

Acetactical wrote:

Case arrived fast, more than happy with Optics Planet and Pelican, This is my second Pelican case and i will order more, Thanks, Paul Accurate Custom Equipment

Was Acetactical's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Pelican Storm M3100 Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry Eicholtz (verified customer) , 60 years old Male, from Belmont, Michigan on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  Very Tough
Cons:  A Little Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Terry Eicholtz wrote:

Every Thing I Wanted And Planned On

Was Terry Eicholtz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best cases on the market

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RinPortland (verified customer) from Portland, ME on Mar 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

RinPortland wrote:

I have three of these cases now and no others come close in protecting my high end weapons! The solid foam is easy to custom cut with an electric knife (watch the video)and when done, cradles your gun like an infant. The two rifle case is a bit heavy when loaded but the wheels make it easy to move around.

Was RinPortland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

pelican storm case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dustin mascarena (verified customer) from rocksprings. wyoming on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  very heavy duty
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dustin mascarena wrote:

Pelican storm cases are the only ones i use. The only way to go for expensive or sensitive items.

Was dustin mascarena's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Case Ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HuntTex (verified customer) , Hunter, from Dallas, Tx on Aug 2, 2011
Pros:  Water proof, wheels, strength
Would recommend:  yes

HuntTex wrote:

This case is a great value. I just used it on a dove hunt to Argentina. This case held two semi auto shotguns perfectly. I cut the foam with a sharp knife and it turned out good enough. Having carried many heavy Americases through crowded airports, this case was awesome because of the wheels. I was concerned about an extra baggage fee because of the cases size, but they never measured the size. I also like the fact that this gun case does not scream "gun" to the average airport visitor, it blends in much better than aluminum cases. It is always great to remain as low key as possible when traveling with firearms. This case is a great value and I highly recommend it.

Was HuntTex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Storm Case iM3100 w/wheels and solid foam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mybulldog (verified customer) from Auburn, WA on Oct 27, 2010
Pros:  protection of contents
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mybulldog wrote:

Great case for an AR-15. Very rugged and you can also remove foam and put a soft case like the Storm Case FieldPak directly in it.

Was mybulldog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Storm Case - iM3100 W/ Wheels & Foam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drill Now (verified customer) from One Nation Under God, NC on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  All good, can't find one negative !
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Drill Now wrote:

After looking on line and at several local gun stores and some "big box" stores I bought this case sight unseen. Great choice! Not a cheep case but it is well worth the money.

Was Drill Now's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

storm im3100 with wheels

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WENCIE GONZALES (verified customer) , other, from stockton, ca on Jun 18, 2009
Pros:  perfect size for my ar
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

WENCIE GONZALES wrote:

solid case.just the right size for my ar with cqt scope.will order another storm case for my pistol.

Was WENCIE GONZALES's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican Storm Cases iM3100 40in Gun Case, Black, Solid Foam 00001 - UPC: 825494002268